REQUEST FOR
ORDER PACKET

This packet

does not contain Domestic Violence (CLETS) Restraining Orders.

KIMBERLY FLENER
Court Executive Officer
Supetiot Court of California, County of Butte
1775 Concotd Ave.,
Chico, California 95928
(530)532-7008
07/01/2016

Filing Fees - Family L aw
Please see the Fee Schedule for complete and current listing of fees.

You may request forms for waiver of court fees and costs.

Request for Order involving Child Visitation/Custody

$ 85.00%
Any other Request for Order

$ 60.00*
*plus first appearance fee, if not already paid

If you need assistance with the preparation of any forms, you may contact the
Self Help Assistance and Referral Program (S.H.A.R.P.) at
One Court Street, Oroville, CA (530) 532-7015
1775 Concord Ave., Chico, CA (530) 532-7024
You may also visit the California Courts self help website at
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AR EIIdeR Information Sheet for Request for Order

USE Request for Order (form FL-300):

» To schedule a court hearing and ask the court to make new orders or to change orders in your case. The request
can be about child custody, visitation (parenting time), child support, spousal or partner support, property,
finances, attorney’s fees and costs, or other matters.

« To change or end the domestic violence restraining orders granted by the court in Restraining Order Afier
Hearing (form DV-130). See How Do I Ask to Change or End a Domestic Violence Restraining Order (form
DV-400-INFO) for more information.

DO NOT USE Request for Order (form FL-300):

» Before you have filed a Petition to start your case (form FL-300 may be filed with the Petition).

* Ifyou and the other party have an agreement. For information about how to write up your agreement, get it
approved by the court, and filed in your case, see http://www.courts.ca.gov/selfhelp-agreeFL, speak with an
attorney, or get help at your court’s Self-Help Center or Family Law Facilitator’s Office.

» When specific Judicial Council forms must be used to ask the court for orders. For example, to ask:

—For a domestic violence restraining order, use forms DV-100, DV-109, and DV-110.
~For an order for contempt, use form F1.-410.

—To set aside a child support order, use form FL-360 or form FL-640.

—To set aside a voluntary declaration of paternity, use form FI.-280.

@ Forms checklist

a. Form FL-300, Request for Order, is the basic form you need to file with the court. Depending on your request,
you may need these additional forms:

b. To request child custody or visitation (parenting time) orders, you may need to complete some of these forms:
[0 FL-105, Declaration Under Uniform Child Custody Jurisdiction and Enforcement Act
[0 EL-311, Child Custody and Visitation (Parenting Time) Application Attachment
(O] FL-312, Request for Child Abduction Prevention Orders
O FL-341(C), Children’s Holiday Schedule Attachment
O FL-341(D), Additional Provisions—Physical Custody Attachment
O EL-341(E), Joint Legal Custody Attachment

c. Ifyou want child support, you need this form:
[ A current FL-150, Income and Exgense Declaration. You may use form FL-155, Financial Statement
(Simplified) instead of form FL-150 if you meet the requirements listed on page 2 of form FL-155.

d. If t spousal ner s or orders about vour finances, vou need:

[ A current FL-150, Income and Expense Declaration
O EL-157, Spousal or Partner Support Declaration Attachment (if the request is to change a support judgment)

e. If you want attorney’s fees and costs, you need these fi :
[C] A current FL-150, Income and Expense Declaration
(] EL-319, Request for Attorney’s Fees and Costs Attachment (or provide the information in a declaration)
[J FL-158, Supporting Declaration for Attorney’s Fees and Costs (or provide the information in a declaration)

f. To st temporary emergency (ex parte) orders, you need:

[ FL-305, Temporary Emergency Orders to serve as the proposed temporary emergency orders.

O Your declaration describing how and when you gave notice about the request for temporary emergency
orders. You may use form FL-303, Declaration Regarding Notice and Service of Request for Temporary
Emergency (Ex Parte) Orders.

[C] Other forms required by local courts. See item 9 on page 3 of this form for more information.

g. Ifyou plan to have witnesses testify at the hearing, you need form:

O FL-321, Witness List

h. If you want to reque; eparate trial (bifurcation) on an issue, you need form:
[C] FL-315, Request or Response to Request for Separate Trial

Fomm Approved fo Optonl Use Information Sheet for Request for Order FL-300-INFO, Page 1 of 4
WHW.COLIS.C8.00V (Family Law) ->
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A IIIBILJeR Information Sheet for Request for Order

@ Complete form FL-300 (Page 1)

Caption: Complete the top portion with your

name, address, and telephone number, and the

court address. Next, write the name of the

Petitioner, Respondent, or Other Parent/Party

(You must use the party names as they appear in

the petition that was originally filed with the

court). Then, write the case number.

In the next section, check “CHANGE?” if you

want to change an existing order. Check

“TEMPORARY EMERGENCY (EX PARTE)

ORDER?” if you are asking that the court make

emergency orders that will be effective until the

hearing date. Then, check all the boxes that apply
to the orders you are requesting.

Item 1: List the name(s) of the other person(s)
in your case who will receive your
request. In some cases, this might
include a grandparent who is joined
as a party in the case, a local child
support agency, or a lawyer who
represents a child in the case.

Item 2: Leave this blank. The court clerk will
fill in the date, time, and location of the
hearing,.

Item 3: This is a notice to all other parties.

Items Leave these blank. The court will
4-5:  complete them if the orders are granted.

Item 6: In some counties, the court clerk will
check item 6 and provide the details for
your required child custody mediation or
recommending counseling appointment.
Other courts require the party or the
party’s lawyer to make the appointment
and then complete item 6 before filing
form FL-300.

Ask your court’s Family Law Facilitator
or Self-Help Center to find out what your
court requires.

Items: Leave these blank. The court will
7-8: complete them, if needed.

Complete form FL-300 (pages 2-4)

@ Complete additional forms and make copies

Complete any additional forms that you need to file
with the Request for Order. Make at least two
copies of your full packet.
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Note: You may file one form FL-150 to respond
to items 3, 4, and 6.

@ File your documents

Give your paperwork and the copies you made to
the court clerk to process. You may take them to the
clerk’s office in person, mail them, or, in some
counties, you can e-file them.

The clerk will keep the original and give you back
the copies you made with a court date and time
stamped on the first page of the Request for Order.
The procedure may be different in some courts if
you are requesting temporary emergency orders.

Pay filing fees

A fee is due at the time of filing.

If you cannot afford to pay the filing fee, and you
do not already have a valid fee waiver order in this
case, you can ask the court to waive the fee by
completing and filing form FW-001, Request to
Waive Court Fees and form FW-003, Order on
Court Fee Waiver.

Revised Juiy 1, 2018
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S EIIIiBIV 0N Information Sheet for Request for Order

®

Temporary Emergency (Ex Parte) Orders
(nondomestic violence restraining orders)

Courts can make temporary orders in your family
law case to respond to emergencies that cannot wait
to be heard on the court’s regular hearing calendar.

The emergency must involve an immediate danger
or irreparable harm to a party or children in the
case, or an immediate loss or damage to property.

To request these orders:

+ Complete form FL-300. Describe the emergency
and explain why you need the temporary
emergency orders before the hearing.

* Complete form FL-305 to serve as your proposed
temporary orders.

* Include a declaration describing how and
when you notified the other parties (or why you
could not give notice) about your request and the
hearing (see form FL-303).

» Complete other forms if required by your
local court rules.

* Follow your court s local procedures for
reserving the day for the hearing, submitting your
paperwork, and paying filing fees.

General information about “service”
“Service” is the act of giving your legal papers to
all persons named as parties in the case so that they
know what orders you are asking for and have
information about the hearing.

If the other parties are NOT properly served, the
judge cannot make the orders you requested on the
date of the hearing,.

Serve the Request for Order and blank
forms

The other party must be “served” with a:

* Copy of the Request for Order and all the other
forms and attachments filed with the court clerk.

» Copy of any temporary emergency orders
granted.

* Blank form FL-320, Responsive Declaration to
Request for Order.

+ Blank form FL-150, Income and Expense
Declaration (if you served form FL-150 or
FL-155).

@ Who can be a “server”

You cannot serve the papers. Have someone else
(who is at least 18 years old) do it. The “server” can
be a friend, a relative who is not involved in your
case, a sheriff, or a professional process server.

“Personal Service”

Personal service means that your “server” walks up
to each person to be served, makes sure he or she is
the right person, and then hand-delivers a copy of
all the papers (and the blank forms) to him or her.
The server may leave the papers near the person if
he or she will not take them.

Note: Sometimes the papers may be personally
served on the other party’s lawyer (if he or she has
one) in the family law case.

“Service by mail”
means that your “server”
places copies of all the
documents (and blank
forms) in a sealed
envelope and mails them
to the address of each
party being served (or to the party’s lawyer, if
he or she has one).

The server must be 18 years of age or over and
live or work in the county where the mailing took
place.

Important! For questions about personal service
or service by mail, talk with a lawyer or check
with your court’s Family Law Facilitator or Self-

Help Center at Attp.//www.courts.ca.gov/1083.
htm.

Revised July 1, 2018
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ARII/EINJeR Information Sheet for Request for Order

@ When to use personal service or service by mail

Personal Service

Personal service is the best way to make sure the
other adults in your case are correctly served.
Sometimes you must use personal service.

You must use personal service when the court:
M Ordered personal service;
[/] Granted temporary emergency orders;

[¥] Does not yet have the power to make orders that
apply to the other party because he or she has
either NOT previously:

» Been served with a Summons and Petition; *
OR
» Appeared in the case by filing a:
a. Response to a Petition;
b. Appearance, Stipulations, and Waivers;
c. Written notice of appearance;
d. Request to strike all or part of the Petition, or
e. Request to transfer the case.
*Note: A Request for Order may be served at the
same time as the family law Summons
and Petition.

1. After serving, the server must fill out a Proof of
Personal Service (form FL-330) and give it to
you. If the server needs instructions, give him or
her form FL-330-INFO, Information Sheet for
Proof of Personal Service.

2. Take the completed Proof of Personal Service
form to the clerk’s office (or e-file it, if
available in your court) at least 5 court days
before your hearing.

Deadline: The deadline for personal service is 16

court days before the hearing date, unless the court

orders a different deadline.

Service by Mail

If you are not required to use personal service, you
may use service by mail.

Important! Check with your court’s Family Law
Facilitator's Office or Self-Help Center, or ask a
lawyer to be sure you are allowed to use service by
mail in your case.

A Request for Order to change a judgment or final
order on the issue of child custody, visitation
(parenting time), or child support may be served by
mail if:

[7/] The documents do not include temporary

emergency orders;

IZI The court did not order personal service; and

[ You have verified the other party’s current

residence or office address. (You may use
Address Verification (form FL-334).)
To change a judgment or final order on any other
issue, including spousal or domestic partner
support, the Request for Order may need to be
personally served on the other party.

1. After serving, the server must fill out a Proof of
Service by Mail (form FL-335) and give it to
you. If the server needs instructions, give him or
her an Information Sheet for Proof of Service by
Mail (form F1-335-INFQ).

2. Take the completed Proof of Personal Service
form to the clerk’s office (or e-file it, if available

in your court) at least 5 court days before your
hearing.

Deadline: Unless the court orders a different time,

service by mail must be completed at least 16 court

days PLUS 5 calendar days before the hearing
date (if service is in California). Other time lines
apply for service outside of California.

Get ready for your hearing

©)

» Take at least two copies of your documents and filed forms to the hearing. Include a filed Proof of Service form.
» Find more information about preparing for your hearing at http://www.courts.ca.gov/1094.htm.
+ For information about having the other party testify in court, go to http://www.courts.ca.gov/29283 htm.
After the hearing, the order made on form FL-340, Findings and Order After Hearing, must be filed and served.
(19

Do you have questions or need help?

« Find a lawyer through your local bar association, the State Bar of California at http://calbar.ca.gov, or the Lawyer
Referral Service at 1-866-442-2529.

» For free and low-cost legal help (if you qualify), go to http://www.lawhelpca.org.
* Contact the Family Law Facilitator or Self-Help Center for information and assistance, and referrals to local

legal services providers. Go to http://www.courts.ca.gov/selfhelp-courtresources.htm.

Revised July 1, 2016

Information Sheet for Request for Order FL-300-INFO, Page 4 of 4

(Family Law)



FW-001 Request to Waive Court Fees

If you are getting public benefits, are a low-income person, or do not have
enough income to pay for your household’s basic needs and your court fees, you
may use this form to ask the court to waive your court fees. The court may order
you to answer questions about your finances. If the court waives the fees, you
may still have to pay later if:
* You cannot give the court proof of your eligibility,
* Your financial situation improves during this case, or
* You settle your civil case for $10,000 or more. The trial court that waives
your fees will have a lien on any such settlement in the amount of the
- waived fees and costs. The court may also charge you any collection costs.
@ Your Information (person asking the court to waive the fees):
Name:
Street or mailing address:
City:
Phone number:
Your Job, if you have one (job title):
Name of employer:
Employer’s address:

Your Lawyer, if you have one (name, firm or affiliation, address, phone number, and State Bar number):

Clerk stamps date here when form is filed.

Fill in court name and street address:
Superior Court of California, County of

Fill In case number and name:
Case Number:

State: __ Zip:

®
®

Case Name:

a. The lawyer has agreed to advance all or a portion of your fees or costs (check one): Yes [] No []
b. (If yes, your lawyer must sign here) Lawyer’s signature:
If your lawyer is not providing legal-aid type services based on your low income, you may have to go to a
hearing to explain why you are asking the court to waive the fees.
@ What court's fees or costs are you asking to be waived?
[0 Superior Court (See Information Sheet on Waiver of Superior Court Fees and Costs (form FW-001-INFO).)
[0 Supreme Court, Court of Appeal, or Appellate Division of Superior Court (See Information Sheet on Waiver
of Appellate Court Fees (form APP-015/FW-015-INFO).)
Why are you asking the court to waive your court fees?
a. [] Ireceive (check all that apply; see form FW-001-INFO for definitions): [] Food Stamps [] Supp. Sec. Inc.
[J SSP [] Medi-Cal [] County Relief/Gen. Assist. [ ] IHSS [] CalWORKS or Tribal TANF [] CAPI
b. [ My gross monthly household income (before deductions for taxes) is not more than the amount listed below.
(If you check 5b, you must fill out 7, 8, and 9 on page 2 of this form.)

®

Family Size | Family Income | Family Size | Family Income | Family Size | Family Income
1 $1,237.50 3 $2,100.00 5 $2,962.50
2 $1,668.75 4 $2,531.25 6 $3,393.75

If more than 6 people
at home, add $433.34
for each extra person.

c. [0 Ido not have enough income to pay for my household’s basic needs and the court fees. I ask the court to:
(check one and you must fill out page 2):
waive all court fees and costs
let me make payments over time

@ [0 Check here if you asked the court to waive your court fees for this case in the last six months.
(If your previous request is reasonably available, please attach it to this form and check here:) []

I declare under penalty of perjury under the laws of the State of California that the information I have provided
on this form and all attachments is true and correct.

Date:
Sign here
Request to Waive Court Fees

] waive some of the court fees

Print your name here

Judicial Council of California, www.courts.ca.gov
Revised March 1, 2016, Mandatory Form
Govemnment Code, § 68633

Cal. Rules of Court, rules 3.51, 8.26, and 8.818

FW-001, Page 1 of 2
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Your name;

Case Number:

If you checked 5a on page 1, do not fill out below. If you checked 5b, fill out questions 7, 8, and 9 only.
If you checked 5c¢, you must fill out this entire page. If you need more space, attach form MC-025 or attach a
sheet of paper and write Financial Information and your name and case number at the top.

@ [:| Check here if your income changes a {ot from month to month.
If it does, complete the form based on your average income for

the past 12 months.

o Your Gross Monthly Income

a. List the source and amount of any income you get each month,
including: wages or other income from work before deductions,
spousal/child support, retirement, social security, disability,
unemployment, military basic allowance for quarters (BAQ),
veterans payments, dividends, interest, trust income, annuities,
net business or rental income, reimbursement for job-related
expenses, gambling or lottery winnings, etc.
m
@
®
@

b. Your total monthly Income: $

H A H h

Household Income

a. List the income of all other persons living in your home who
depend in whole or in part on you for support, or on whom you
depend in whole or in part for support.

Gross Monthly
Name Age Relationship Income
0] —_— $
6] _— $
@ - $
@ —_ $

b. Total monthly income of persons above: §

Total monthly income and
household income (8b plus 9b): $

To list any other facts you want the court to know, such as
unusual medical expenses, etc., attach form MC-025 or
attach a sheet of paper and write Financial Information and
your name and case number at the top.

Check here if you attach another page. [ ]

Important! If your financial situation or ability to pay
court fees improves, you must notify the court within five
days on form FW-010.

@ Your Money and Property

a. Cash $
b. All financlal accounts (List bank name and amount):
) $
@ $
®) $
c. Cars, boats, and other vehicles
Cauamat fouch vou
)]
@ $ $
® $ $
d. Real estate Fair Market How Much You
Address Value Still Owe
m $ $
2 $ $

e. Other personal property (jewelry, fumiture, furs,

stocks, bands, etc.): Fair Market How Much You
Describe Value Still Owe
1) 9 $
@ $ $

Your Monthly Deductions and Expenses
a. | ist any payroll deductions and the monthly amount below:
0] $
@ $
@ $
@ $
Rent or house payment & maintenance $
Food and household supplies $
Utilities and telephone $
Clothing $
Laundry and cleaning $
. Medical and dental expenses $
$
$
$
$

s@~oao0go

Insurance (life, health, accident, etc.)

School, child care

Child, spousal support (another marriage)

Transportation, gas, auto repair and insurance

Installment payments (list each below).

Paid to:

(1) $

2 $

® $
$
$

- -

m. Wages/eamnings withheld by court order

n. Any other monthly expenses (list each below).
Paid to:

m
@
®

How Much?

L4 & €& h

Total monthly expenses (add 11a —11n above):

Revised March 1, 2016

Request to Waive Court Fees
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Order on Court Fee Waiver Clerk stamps date here when form is filed.
FW-003 (Superior Court)

@ Person who asked the court to waive court fees:
Name:

Street or mailing address:
City: State: Zip:

Lawyer, if person in @ has one (name, address, phone number,
e-mail, and State Bar number):

Fill in court name and street address:
Superior Court of California, County of

@ A request to waive court fees was filed on (date):

O The court made a previous fee waiver order in this case on (date):

Fill in case number and name:
Case Number:

Read this form carefully. All checked boxes Wl are court orders.

Case Name:

Notice: The court may order you to answer questions about your finances and later order you to pay back the waived
fees. If this happens and you do not pay, the court can make you pay the fees and also charge you collection fees. If there
is a change in your financial circumstances during this case that increases your ability to pay fees and costs, you must
notify the trial court within five days. (Use form FW-010.) If you win your case, the trial court may order the other side
to pay the fees. If you settle your civil case for $10,000 or more, the trial court will have a lien on the settlement in the
amount of the waived fees. The trial court may not dismiss the case until the lien is paid.

After reviewing your: [ Request to Waive Court Fees [ Request to Waive Additional Court Fees
the court makes the following orders:

a. [ The court grants your request, as follows:

(1) Fee Waiver. The court grants your request and waives your court fees and costs listed below, (Cal.
Rules of Court, rules 3.55 and 8.818.) You do not have to pay the court fees for the following:

* Filing papers in Superior Court * Giving notice and certificates

 Making copies and certifying copies » Sending papers to another court department

* Sheriff ’s fee to give notice » Court-appointed interpreter in small claims court
* Court fee for phone hearing

* Reporter’s fee for attendance at hearing or trial, if reporter provided by the court

* Assessment for court investigations under Probate Code section 1513, 1826, or 1851

» Preparing, certifying, copying, and sending the clerk’s transcript on appeal

* Holding in trust the deposit for a reporter's transcript on appeal under rule 8.130 or 8.834
» Making a transcript or copy of an official electronic recording under rule 8.835

(20 Additional Fee Waiver. The court grants your request and waives your additional superior court fees
and costs that are checked below. (Cal. Rules of Court, rule 3.56.) You do not have to pay for the
checked items.

[J Jury fees and expenses [ Fees for a peace officer to testify in court
[J Fees for court-appointed experts [ Court-appointed interpreter fees for a witness
[] Other (specify):
Ry 1 2018 e Fam 222 Order on Court Fee Waiver (Superior Court) FW-003, Page 1 of 2
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Case Number:

Your name:

b. [J The court denies your fee waiver request, as follows:

Warning! If you miss the deadline below, the court cannot process your request for hearing or the court papers
you filed with your original request. If the papers were a notice of appeal, the appeal may be dismissed.

(1) ] The court denies your request because it is incomplete. You have 10 days after the clerk gives notice of
this order (see date of service on next page) to:
* Pay your fees and costs, or
* File a new revised request that includes the items listed below (specify incomplete items):

(2O The court denies your request because the information you provided on the request shows that you are
not eligible for the fee waiver you requested (specify reasons):

The court has enclosed a blank Request for Hearing About Court Fee Waiver Order (Superior Court),
form FW-006.You have 10 days after the clerk gives notice of this order (see date of service below) to:
* Pay your fees and costs in full or the amount listed in c. below, or
« Ask for a hearing in order to show the court more information. (Use form FW-006 to request
hearing.)
c. [0 The court needs more information to decide whether to grant your request. You must go to court on the date
below. The hearing will be about (specify questions regarding eligibility):

[0 Bring the following proof to support your request if reasonably available:

Hearing | Date: Time:
Date Dept.: Room:

Warning! If item ¢ is checked, and you do not go to court on your hearing date, the judge will deny your
request to waive court fees, and you will have 10 days to pay your fees. If you miss that deadline, the
court cannot process the court papers you filed with your request. If the papers were a notice of appeal,
the appeal may be dismissed.

Name and address of court if different from above:

Date: Signature of (check one): [ Judicial Officer [0 Clerk, Deputy

Request for Accommodations. Assistive listening systems, computer-assisted real-time captioning, or sign
language interpreter services are available if you ask at least 5 days before your hearing. Contact the clerk’s
office for Request for Accommodation, Form MC-410. (Civil Code, § 54.8.)

Clerk's Certificate of Service
I certify that I am not involved in this case and (check one): [0 A certificate of mailing is attached.

O Ihanded a copy of this order to the party and attorney, if any, listed in(1)and (@) at the court, on the date below.

U] This order was mailed first class, postage paid, to the party and attorney, if any, at the addresses listed in(1) and (2),
from (city): , California on the date below.
Date: Clerk, by ,» Deputy

This is a Court Order.

Revised July 1, 2015 Order on Court Fee Waiver (Superior Court) FW-003, Page 2 of 2




Request to Waive Additional
FW-002 Court Fees (Superior Court) CONFIDENTIAL

Clerk stamps date here when form is filed.
This form asks the court to waive additional court fees that are not covered in

a current order. If you have not already received an order that waived or
reduced your court fees, you must complete and file a Request to Waive Court
Fees (Superior Court), form FW-001, along with this form.

Your Information (person asking the court to waive the fees):

Name: Fill in court name and street address:

Street or mailing address: Superior Court of California, County of
City: State: Zip:

Phone number:

@ Your lawyer, if you have one (name, firm or affiliation, address, phone
number, and State Bar number):

Flll In case number and name:
Case Number:

a. The lawyer has agreed to advance all or a portion of your fees or costs | Case Name:
(check one): [ Yes [ No
b. (Ifyes, your lawyer must sign here):
Lawyer’s signature:
Ifyour lawyer is not providing legal-aid type services based on your low income, you may have to go to a
hearing to explain why you are asking the court to waive the fees.
@ Date your last court fee waiver order, if any, was granted:

@ Has your financial situation improved since your last Request to Waive Court Fees? [] No [] Yes
(If yes, you must fill out a new Request to Waive Court Fees, form FW-001, and attach it to this form.)

@ What other fees do you want your court fee waiver order to cover? (Check all that apply):
a. [] Jury fees and expenses
b. [J Court-appointed interpreter fees for a witness
¢. [ Fees for a peace officer to testify in court
d. [ Fees for court-appointed experts
e. [] Other (specify):
@ Why do you need these other services? (Explain):

Notice: The court may order you to answer questions about your finances and later order you to pay back the waived fees.
If this happens and you do not pay, the court can make you pay the fees and also charge you collection fees. If there is a
change in your financial circumstances during this case that increases your ability to pay fees and costs, you must notify
the trial court within five days. (Use form FW-010.) If you win your case, the trial court may order the other side to pay
the fees. If you settle your civil case for $10,000 or more, the trial court will have a lien on the settlement in the amount of
the waived fees. The trial court may not dismiss the case until the lien is paid.

I declare under penalty of perjury under the laws of the State of California that the information above is true and
correct.

Date: ’
Print your name here Sign here
R o Manetony Foats.ca.gov Request to Waive Additional Court Fees FW-002, Page 1 of 1
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STEPHEN E, BENSON, JUDGE
MICHAEL P, CANDELA, JUDGE
MiCHAEL R. DEEMS, JURGE
'ROBERY A. GLUSMAN, JUDGE
CrARE KETTHLEY, JUDGR
KRISTEN A, LUCERA, JUDGE
KovserLy MerrIvigrp, JUDGE
BanprA L. McLxAN, JUBGE
TAMARA L, MOSBARGER, JUDGE
Janmes F. REILLEY, JUNGE
BARBARA L. ROBERTS, JUDGE

LzorARD D, GOLDKIND,
CourT COMMISSIONER

Davib E. GunN,
CourT COMMISSIGNER

KIMBERLY FLENER,
Court Executive OFFICER

RicHARD L. HoLsT,
DerpTY COURT EXECUTIVE
OFFICER

JARROD ORR,
DerUTY COURT EXECUTIVE
OrFICER

PLEASE REPLY 10t

a
Butie County Courthouse
One Court Strest
Oroville, CA 55965

Tels (330) 532-7013

Fax: (530) 538-8367

o
North Butte County Courthouse
1778 Concord Avenue

Clico, CA 95928

Tels (530) 532-7013

Fax: (530) 538-8567

SUPERIOR COURT OF CALIFORNIA, COUNTY OF BUTTE

LETTER TO PARENTS FROM THE SU‘PERVISING JUDGE
OF THE FAMILY EAW DIVISION

SUBJECT: .CONTESTED CHILD CUSTODY AND VISITATION CASES:
MEDIATION

Dear Parent,

In alt cuéto’dy and visitation cases where the parties have been unable to agree on a

| parenting plan, the case is required to be sent to mediation, Mediation is required by -

law... it is mandatory!

Mediation is a form of canflict resolution, where the parents sit down with a neutral
person, the mediator, and attempt to resolve their differences concérning the

appropriate parenting plan for their children. The mediator's job is to provide a safe

placefor each person to talk and be heard. The mediator also provides information
about the effects of parental separation, the developmental needs of the children and
how to effectively share parenting responsibilities so as to meet the needs of the
children in the future.

Mediation gives the parent a umgue opportunity to have self-determination in the

decision making precess regarding their children. Most of the time parents are able to
see beyond their own immediate needs and, with the help of a mediator, work
together to develop a parenting plan that serves the best interests of their children,

-The mediator-helps.parents deal with emotional and-communication-harriers and get

focused on the imtnediate needs of the children. The mediation process is private and
avoids the public airing of hostilé accusatidns in the courtroom. Abmre all, it helps to

 keep the children out of the conflict:

When parents reach an agreement in mediation the plan is prepared as & legal
document by the mediator. You will receive a copy. Parents who do not have an
attorney will sign the agreement and it will be submitted to the judge at the assigned
court date, If a parent has an attorney the parent will review the document with
his/her attorney before the court date. The agreement is not a binding court order

until signed by the judge.
When mediation does not result in an agreed upon parenting plan, the mediator’s title

~and role changes to that of Child Custody Recommending Counselor (CCRC). In this

role, the CCRC is required to provide a written report and recommendation to the
parties and the court that is in the best interest of the child(ren). Both parents will
receive a copy of this report and recommendation prior to the next scheduted hearing,

1 01.04.16



Sup. .or Court of California, County .. tte
FAMILY COURT SERVICES

Tara Beckham
Famlly & Children's Servlces Director

1775 Concord Avenue. Chico, CA 95928 - Telephong (530) 532-7003 Facstmlle (530) 532-7279

We know this may be a challengmg time as you and the cthar parent work toward a custody
and time share arrangement which is in the best interest of your child or children. Our
professional and clerical staff will make themselves available to help you to the best of their
ability. The types’ of serv;ces we currently oﬂ‘ﬁr in Faniily ‘Court Services are listezd:be_lcw.

(CCRQJ Ey Lecal Cam'i; Rule, this program is mandatory for parents whc will be
participating in Mediation/Child Custody. Recommending Counseling services in
Butte County. This program: is approximately two hours in length and is held on
Tuesday efther at 10:00 ém or 1:00 pm. Parties of the same case will not attend the
mediation ‘orfentation date at the same time:. - You will typically be given an
orientation date at the time you are-given your mediation appointment. This class is
held in a workshop format. A parent wotkbook. will be provided during the
orientation to assist you in developing a parenting arrangement that is best for your
child(ren). The purpose of mediation orientations is to-clarify the Mediation/CCRC
process and assist you in focusing on the needs of.your child(ren) by providing
information about -child development, benefits of . cooperative co-parenting,
detrimemal effpcts of parenta.l c@nﬂxct, anid to provide sample parentmg plans

Cahfomxa law maaﬁates that, if parentﬁ’ are cantestmg cuswdy andwsxt&ﬁen of fthexr

minor child(ren), they must attend mediation. The judge will refer you to a full
mediation appointment and the-cletk will give you. a- form with the date and titie for
both: your Orientation as well as your Mediation/CCRO appéintment. Atteridance at
both Orientation and cotirt-ordered Mcdidtion/CCRC are mandatory. You will
need to be on tmae and ‘not have yaur ehildren vmh you, unless spgicsiﬁcaﬂy arcllersd by

The purpose of mediation is to reduce parental conflict and to assist in developing a
parenting plan, custody and visitation, that is in the best interests of their child(ren). If
the mediation appointment results in an agreement, the mediator will prepare it for the

VAAdmintsteation Servicestudged\Patrisk\Misci Welsoms Latter ~ Mediutlon 81-04-16.d0c

-

01-0



|NF 0] Child Custody Information Sheet—Child Custody Mediation

Parents who come to court about child custody
and parenting time (visitation) face decisions
about parenting plans for their children. This
information sheet provides general information
about child custody and parenting time matters,
how to get help resolving a custody dispute or
making a parenting plan, where to find an
attorney, and where to find other resources.

What is a parenting plan?

A parenting plan describes how the parents will
divide their responsibilities for taking care of their
child.

The plan may inctude a general or specific
schedule of days, times, weekends, holidays,
vacations, transportation, pick-up/drop-off, limits
on travel, counseling and treatment services, and
other details.

What are legal and physical custody?
A parénting plan usually includes:

s Legal custody: how parents make major
decisions about the child’s health, education,
and welfare;

« Physical custody: where the chiid lives; and

» Parenting time, time-share, or visitation:
when the child spends time with each parent.

Legal custody and physical custody may

each be specified as joint (both parents have
certain responsibilities) or sole (one parent has
the responsibility alone).

Can we make our own parenting plan?

Yes. You have a right to make a parenting plan
agreement on your own. This agreement may be
called a stipulation, time-share plan, or parenting
plan.

If both parents can agree on a parenting plan, the
judge will probably approve it. The agreement
becomes a court order after it is signed by both
parents and the judge, and filed with the court.

What if there Is domestic violence or a
protective order?

[f there is domestic violence or a protective
order, talk with an attorney, counselor, or
mediator before making a parenting plan.

For domestic violence help, call the National
Domestic Violence Hotline at 1-800-799-7233
(TDD:1-800-787-3224) or call 211 if available
in your area.

‘What if we don't have a parenting plan?

If you can't reach an agreement, the court will refer
you to medijation with family court services (FCS) to
try to work out a parenting plan.

What is mediation with family court services?

Family court services (FCS) provides mediation to
belp parents resolve disagreements about the care of
their child. The mediator will meet with you and the
other parent to iry to help you both make a parenting
plan. An orientation may be provided that offers
additional information about the process.

If you are concerned about meeting with the other
parent in mediation, or there is a dotestic violence
issue or a protective order involving the other parent,
you may ask to meet alone with the mediator without
the other parent. You may also request io have a
support person with you at mediation. The support
person may not speak for you,

Do we have to agree to a parenting plan in
mediation?

No. You do not have to come to an agreement in
mediation. When the parents can’t agree, the judge
will decide. For legal advice, contact an attorney.
For other information, ask the self-help center or
family court services about how the process works in
your court.

Jugticial Councll of Catiforna, wisw.couns.ca.gov
Revised Jenuary 1, 2012, Optional Form

Child Custody Information Sheet—
Chiid Custody Mediation ->

FL-314-INFO, Page 1 of 2




“BINHef Child Custody Information Sheet—Child Custody Mediation

Are there other ways to resolve our dispute?

Yes. You may try other alternative dispute
resolution (ADR) options, including:

1. Meet and Confer: Parents and their attorneys (if
any) may meet at any time and as often as necessary to
work out a parenting plan without a court hearing. If
there is a protective order limiting the contact between
the parents, then the “meet and confer” can be through
attorneys or a mediator in separate sessions.

-2, Settlement Conference: In some courts, parents
may meet with a judge, neutral evaluators, or family
law attorneys not involved in the case to discuss
settlement. Check with the local court to find out if this
is an option, If there is a protective order, the settlement
discussion can be through attorneys or a mediator in
separate sessions.

3. Private Mediation: Parents may hire a private
mediator to help them resolve their dispute.

4. Collaborative Law Process: Each parent hires a
lawyer and agrees to resolve the dispute without going
to court. The parents may also hire other experts.

Court Hearing

When the parents cannot agree to a parenting plan
on their own, in mediation, or in any other ADR
process, the judge will decide.

If there is domestic violence or a protective order, a
parent may be able to bring a support person with
him or her to the court hearing, but the support
person may not speak for that person.

Requests for Accommadations

Where can | get help?

This information sheet gives only basic information
on the child custody process and is not legal advice.
If you want legal advice, ask an attorney for

assistance. For other information, you may want to:

1. Contact family court services.

2. Contact the family law facilitator or self-help
center for information, local rules and court forms,
and referrals to local legal services providers.

3. Find an attorney through your local bar
association, the State Bar of California at
http://calbar.ca.gov, or the Lawyer Referral Service
at 1-866-442-2529.

4, Hire a private mediator for help with your
parenting agreement. A mediator may be an attorney
or counselor. Contact your local bar association,
court ADR program, or family court setvices for a
referral to local resources.

5. Find information on the Online Self-Help Center
website at www. courts.ca.gov/selfhelp.

6. For free and low-cost legal help (if you qualify),
go to www.lawhelpcalifornia.org.

7. Find information at your local law library or ask
at your public library.

8. Ask for a court hearing and let the judge decide
what is best for your child.

Assistive listening systems, computer-assisted real-ime capiioning, or sign language Interpreter services are available if
you ask at lenst five days before the proceeding. Contact the ¢lerk's office or go to www.courts.ca.goviforms for
Request for Accommuodations by Persons wilh Disabiiities and Response (form MC-410). (Civl Code, § 54.8.}

Revised Junuary 1, 2012

Child cﬁstedy Information Sheet—

FL-314-INFO, Page 20f 2
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- SUPERIOR C~"'RT OF CALIFORNIA, COUNTIES O~ BUTTE, TEHAMA AND LAKE

Office of the
Family Law Facilitator and SHARP
Self Help Assistance & Referral Program

Oroville: Chico; Red Bluff: Clearlake:

1675 Montgomery St. 1775 Concord Ave 633 Washington St.  7000A South Center Dr.
Oroville, CA 95965 Chico, CA 95928 Red Biuff, CA 96080 Clearlake, CA 95422
(630) 532-7024 (630) 532-7015 (530) 527-8649 (707) 994-6598 Ext 3

Assistance in Spanish Is usually available. If you need assistance in another language or help writing
English, you will need to bring someone to heip you.

Call SHARP and the Family Law Facliitators for assistance with the following issues:

Dissolution of Marriage or Step Parent Adoption (with signed,
Domestic Partnership uncontested consent of biological parent)
o Divorce Response
¢ Legal Separation o Dissolutions
¢ Summary Dissolution e Paternity
 Financial Disclosure documents _ » Restraining Orders
e Petition for child custody and support ¢ Request for Order
s Annuiment Small Claims (Plalntiff and Defendant)
o Bifurcation of Marital Status Name change:
Judgments ¢ Child(ren)
o Default e - Adult (self)
¢ Contested/Uncontested Restraining Orders
« Stipulated ¢ Civil Harassment
Request for Order e Domestic Violence
s Chlld Support/Spousal Support e Eider Abuse
e Child custody and visitation « Workplace Violence
o Modification of existing orders Expungement of misdemeanor criminal record
« Set Aside Voluntary Declaration of Paternity Proof of Service/Service by Publication
« Set Aside Default Paterity Contempt (disobeying court orders)
« Temporary Orders Emancipation (of minor)

Evictions/Unlawful Detainer
e Tenant
e Landiord

Paternity/Parentage for Unmarried Persons
Guardianship/Guardianship Terminations

Call any of the SHARP/FLF offices to schedule a workshop or appointment.
Emergency same-day serviee is available only when truly necessary.

You may also emall your questions to AskSHARP@buttecourt.ca.gov

Melaanie Snider Scott R. Lyon Michael Friel

Family Law Facilitator Family Law Facilitator Self-Help Attorney
SHARP Managing Attorney Tehama County Superior Lake County Superior

Butte & Lake Superior Courts Court Court




ARE{IIBI 0N Information Sheet for Request for Order

USE Request for Order (form FL-300):

« To schedule a court hearing and ask the court to make new orders or to change orders in your case. The request
can be about child custody, visitation (parenting time), child support, spousal or partner support, property,
finances, attorney’s fees and costs, or other matters.

« To change or end the domestic violence restraining orders granted by the court in Restraining Order After
Hearing (form DV-130). See How Do I Ask to Change or End a Domestic Violence Restraining Order (form
DV-400-INFO) for more information.

DO NOT USE Request for Order (form FL-300):

* Before you have filed a Petition to start your case (form FL-300 may be filed with the Petition).

* If you and the other party have an agreement. For information about how to write up your agreement, get it
approved by the court, and filed in your case, see hitp://www.courts.ca.gov/selfhelp-agreeFL, speak with an
attorney, or get help at your court’s Self-Help Center or Family Law Facilitator’s Office.

» When specific Judicial Council forms must be used to ask the court for orders. For example, to ask:

—For a domestic violence restraining order, use forms DV-100, DV-109, and DV-110.
—For an order for contempt, use form FL-410. |
—To set aside a child support order, use form FL-360 or form FL-640.

~To set aside a voluntary declaration of paternity, use form FI1.-280.

@ Forms checklist

a. Form FL-300, Request for Order, is the basic form you need to file with the court. Depending on your request,
you may need these add1t10nal forms

] FL-105, Declaratzon Under Unzform Child Custody Jurzsdzctzon and Enforcement Act
[ FL-311, Child Custody and Visitation (Parenting Time) Application Attachment

[1 FL-312, Request for Child Abduction Prevention Orders

1 FL-341(C), Children’s Holiday Schedule Attachment

[ FL-341(D), Additional Provisions—Physical Custody Attachment

[ FL-341(E), Joint Legal Custody Attachment

¢. Ifyou want child support, you need this form:

O A current FL-150, Jncome and Ex, ;;ense Declaration. You may use form F1-155, Financial Statement
(Simplified) instez instead of form FL-150 if you meet the requirements listed on page 2 of form FL-155.

d. Ifyou want spousal or er support or or: our finances, you need:
[ A current FL-150, Jncome and Expense Declaration
[ FL-157, Spousal or Partner Support Declaration Attachment (if the request is to change a support judgment)

e. If you want attorney’s fees and costs, you need these forms:
] A current FL-150, Income and Expense Declaration

[ FL=319, Request for Attorney’s Fees and Costs Attachment (or provide the information in a declaration)
[1 FL-158, Supporting Declaration for Attorney’s Fees and Costs (or provide the information in a declaration)
f. t t X ou ne
[ FL-305, Temporary Emergency Orders to serve as the proposed temporary emergency orders.
[ Your declaration describing how and when you gave notice about the request for temporary emergency
orders. You may use form F1.-303, Declaration Regarding Notice and Service of Request for Temporary
Emergency (Ex Parte) Orders.

(] Other forms required by local courts. See item 9 on page 3 of this form for more information.
g. Ifyou plan to have witnesses testify at the hearing, you need form:
[ FL-321, Witness List

h. Ifyo t to request a s e trial (bifurcation) on an issue, you need form:
[] FL-315, Request or Response to Request for Separate Trial

Form

Form Approved fo Optona) Use Information Sheet for Request for Order FL-300-INFO, Page 1 of 4
wwooutscagoy (Family Law) ->

Revised July 1, 2016




FEXTNWENWN SR Information Sheet for Request for Order

®

®
®

Complete form FL-300 (Page 1)

Caption: Complete the top portion with your

name, address, and telephone number, and the

court address. Next, write the name of the

Petitioner, Respondent, or Other Parent/Party

(You must use the party names as they appear in

the petition that was originally filed with the

court). Then, write the case number.

In the next section, check “CHANGE” if you

want to change an existing order. Check

“TEMPORARY EMERGENCY (EX PARTE)

ORDER?” if you are asking that the court make

emergency orders that will be effective until the

hearing date. Then, check all the boxes that apply
to the orders you are requesting.

Item 1: List the name(s) of the other person(s)
in your case who will receive your
request. In some cases, this might
include a grandparent who is joined
as a party in the case, a local child
support agency, or a lawyer who
represents a child in the case.

Leave this blank. The court clerk will
fill in the date, time, and location of the
hearing.

This is a notice to all other parties.

Leave these blank. The court will
complete them if the orders are granted.

Item 2:

Item 3:
Items

Item 6: In some counties, the court clerk will
check item 6 and provide the details for
your required child custody mediation or
recommending counseling appointment.
Other courts require the party or the
party’s lawyer to make the appointment
and then complete item 6 before filing
form FL-300.

Ask your court’s Family Law Facilitator
or Self-Help Center to find out what your
court requires.

Items: Leave these blank. The court will
7-8:  complete them, if needed.

Complete form FL-300 (pages 2—4)

Complete additional forms and make copies

Complete any additional forms that you need to file
with the Request for Order. Make at least two
copies of your full packet.

[FRTY FRIRDT ATISH NG DRATIG 2EY,
AL,

FL-300
RO OORT USE ALY

SUPERIGR COURT OF CALLPORNIA, COUNTY GP
SREET :

ALND AT
Y 2 TR 0
B IRALY AR

PETITIONER:
RESPONDENT:
QTHER PARENT/PARTY:
Wmm [ change
\'blhnmtpmnmgw Wam&m
Dnmewwobmom Atiorney's Feqs and Costs:
I:lPrunwnam
1. YO (namefe)):;

2 ATOURT HEARING WILL: HE HELD AS FOLLOWE:

[ Petioner [_] Respondent || Other Parent/Party [_| Ofherfspecily:

ln.ﬁak

b Addwess of cout [] seme gunsiedabove ] ather (specil):

Thmes. ] Dent: 3 Rroom:

3. WARNING to the percon wbived with the Réquest ior Order; The pourt friay mole the
Deciaration

nalfie g

mammw(mmmmMqumdmm).mwummw (See Lom FLS20-INFO Tor

orders without you B youdy

roquested
fo Flequeed for Order fiorm FL-320), sarve 3 copy G the ather Prtipe at feast ning court days
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R I ordered than R Com Gz
4[] Time [ wrsenvice t:lwmanwhg la ghortrned. Sarvice must ba on or balare (dats):
s[Ja - Ottier ot FL-320) hwst ba sarved on ot befere (dato):
& ] The pani ikl custudy madiation or 28 Rlgws
Mmmmﬂlnmﬂmj.
E20 i | The ordare in Tempoarary Emergency (Ex Parts] Qrfera (famm FL-805) apply ding and most
1] udth 'Order,
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Note: You may file one form FL-150 to respond

®

to items 3, 4, and 6.
File your documents

Give your paperwork and the copies you made to
the court clerk to process. You may take them to the
clerk’s office in person, mail them, or, in some
counties, you can e-file them.

The clerk will keep the original and give you back
the copies you made with a court date and time
stamped on the first page of the Request for Order.
The procedure may be different in some courts if
you are requesting temporary emergency orders.
Pay filing fees

A fee is due at the time of filing.

If you cannot afford to pay the filing fee, and you
do not already have a valid fee waiver order in this
case, you can ask the court to waive the fee by
completing and filing form FW-001, Request to
Waive Court Fees and form FW-003, Order on
Court Fee Waiver.

Revised July 1, 2018

Information Sheet for Request for Order

(Family Law)

FL-300-INFO, Page 2 of4




SR deR Information Sheet for Request for Order

®

Temporary Emergency (Ex Parte) Orders
(nondomestic violence restraining orders)

Courts can make temporary orders in your family
law case to respond to emergencies that cannot wait
to be heard on the court’s regular hearing calendar.

The emergency must involve an immediate danger
or irreparable harm to a party or children in the
case, or an immediate loss or damage to property.

To request these orders:

* Complete form FL-300. Describe the emergency
and explain why you need the temporary
emergency orders before the hearing.

* Complete form FL-305 to serve as your proposed
temporary orders.

* Include a declaration describing how and
when you notified the other parties (or why you
could not give notice) about your request and the
hearing (see form FL-303).

» Complete other forms if required by your
local court rules.

* Follow your court’s local procedures for
reserving the day for the hearing, submitting your
paperwork, and paying filing fees.

General information about “service”

“Service” is the act of giving your legal papers to
all persons named as parties in the case so that they
know what orders you are asking for and have
information about the hearing.

If the other parties are NOT properly served, the
judge cannot make the orders you requested on the
date of the hearing.

Serve the Request for Order and blank
forms

The other party must be “served” with a:

* Copy of the Request for Order and all the other
forms and attachments filed with the court clerk.

* Copy of any temporary emergency orders
granted.

* Blank form F1.-320, Responsive Declaration to
Request for Order.

* Blank form FI1-150, Income and Expense
Declaration (if you served form FL-150 or
FL-155).

@ Who can be a “server”

You cannot serve the papers. Have someone else
(who is at least 18 years old) do it. The “server” can
be a friend, a relative who is not involved in your
case, a sheriff, or a professional process server.

“Personal Service”

Personal service means that your “server” walks up
to each person to be served, makes sure he or she is
the right person, and then hand-delivers a copy of
all the papers (and the blank forms) to him or her.
The server may leave the papers near the person if
he or she will not take them.

Note: Sometimes the papers may be personally
served on the other party’s lawyer (if he or she has
one) in the family law case.

“Service by mail”
means that your “server”
places copies of all the
documents (and blank
forms) in a sealed
envelope and mails them
to the address of each _
party being served (or to the party’s lawyer, i
he or she has one).

The server must be 18 years of age or over and
live or work in the county where the mailing took
place.

Important! For questions about personal service
or service by mail, talk with a lawyer or check
with your court’s Family Law Facilitator or Self-

Help Center at http://www.courts.ca.gov/1083.
him.

Revisad July 1, 2016

Information Sheet for Request for Order
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@ When to use personal service or service by mail

Personal Service

Personal service is the best way to make sure the
other adults in your case are correctly served.
Sometimes you must use personal service.

You must use personal service when the court:
IZ[ Ordered personal service;
[#] Granted temporary emergency orders;

[V] Does not yet have the power to make orders that
apply to the other party because he or she has
either NOT previously:

« Been served with a Summons and Petition; *
OR
* Appeared in the case by filing a:
a. Response to a Petition;
b. Appearance, Stipulations, and Waivers;
¢. Written notice of appearance;
d. Request to strike all or part of the Petition; or
e. Request to transfer the case.
*Note: A Request for Order may be served at the
same time as the family law Summons
and Petition.

1. After serving, the server must fill out a Proof of
Personal Service (form FL-330) and give it to
you. If the server needs instructions, give him or
her form FL.-330-INFO, Information Sheet for
Proof of Personal Service.

2. Take the completed Proof of Personal Service
form to the clerk’s office (or e-file it, if
available in your court) at least 5 court days
before your hearing,.

Deadline: The deadline for personal service is 16

court days before the hearing date, unless the court
orders a different deadline.

Service by Mail
If you are not required to use personal service, you
may use service by mail.

Important! Check with your court’s Family Law
Facilitator's Office or Self-Help Center, or ask a
lawyer to be sure you are allowed to use service by
mail in your case.

A Regquest for Order to change a judgment or final

order on the issue of child custody, visitation

(parenting time), or child support may be served by

mail if:

[/] The documents do not include temporary
emergency orders;

|Z[ The court did not order personal service; and

[¥] Youhave verified the other party’s current
residence or office address. (You may use
Address Verification (form FL-334).)

To change a judgment or final order on any other
issue, including spousal or domestic partner
support, the Request for Order may need to be
personally served on the other party.

1. After serving, the server must fill out a Proof of
Service by Mail (form F1.-335) and give it to
you. If the server needs instructions, give him or
her an Information Sheet for Proof of Service by
Mail (form FL-335-INFO).

2. Take the completed Proof of Personal Service
form to the clerk’s office (or e-file it, if available

in your court) at least 5 court days before your
hearing.

Deadline: Unless the court orders a different time,

service by mail must be completed at least 16 court

days PLUS 5 calendar days before the hearing
date (if service is in California). Other time lines
apply for service outside of California.

@

@R

Get ready for your hearing

» Take at least two copies of your documents and filed forms to the hearing. Include a filed Proof of Service form.

* Find more information about preparing for your hearing at http://www.courts.ca.gov/1094.htm,
« For information about having the other party testify in court, go to http://www.courts.ca.gov/29283 htm.
After the hearing, the order made on form FL-340, Findings and Order After Hearing, must be filed and served.

Do you have questions or need help?

« Find a lawyer through your local bar association, the State Bar of California at http://calbar.ca.gov, or the Lawyer

Referral Service at 1-866-442-2529.

* For free and low-cost legal help (if you qualify), go to hitp://www.lawhelpca.org.
* Contact the Family Law Facilitator or Self-Help Center for information and assistance, and referrals to local

legal services providers. Go to http://www.courts.ca.gov/selfhelp-courtresources.htm.

Revised July 1, 2016

Information Sheet for Request for Order

(Family Law)
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SUPERIOR COURT OF CALIFORNIA, COUNTY OF BUTTE RULES

ATTORNEY OR PARTY WlTHbUT ATTORNEY [Nome, Stote Bar number, ond od&ress}: FOR COURTY USE ONLY
TELEPHONE:
FAX NO. (Optional):
‘| ATTORNEY FOR {Name):
SUPERIOR COURT OF CAIJFORNIA; COUNTY OF BUTTE
Butte County Courthouse: North Butte County Courthouse
One Court Street, Oroville, CA 95965 . 1775 Concord Avenue, Chico, CA 95928
(530} 532-7002 ; ' © {530) 532-7002
PETITIONER/PLAINTIFF:
RESPONDENT, /DEFENDANI:
OTHER: ‘ A
- . CASE NUMBER:
DECLARATION RE: NOTICE OF EX PARTE APPLICATION FOR
TEMPORARY ORDERS
1, - ; , do declare that | am:
Petitioner/Plaintiff Respondent/Defendant Other
1 declare as follows:
Pursuant to Rule 16.5(b) of the Butte County Local Rules of Court and CRC, Rule 3.1204(b)}{1) on
at am/pm, { advised by:
Telephone call
in person
Other (describe); y
other (desalbé):

that I would be seeking ex parte ordérs affecting CUSTODYand  VISITATION of our {child)}ren

and, if (s)he wishes to oppose the request for tempbraty orders (s)he will have to appear at
Butte County Superior Court, One Court Street, Orovlile, CA 95965
Nerth County Superior Court, 1775 Concord Avenue, Chico, CA 95928

at 3:00 pmon (date).

1. His/Her response to this notice was:

2. Jasked if (s)he would be appearing In court to respond to this request and his/her response was:

Pursuant to CRC, Rule 3.1204{b){2) and {3}, ] have not given notice of this application for ex parte orders because giving notice.

would frustrate the purpose of the order because:

{FLO10) Page 1of2
Mandatory

DECLARATION RE: NOTICE OF EX PARTE APPLICATION FOR ORDERS

{A.D. 1-1-16)




SUPERIOR COURT OF CALIFORNIA, COUNTY OF BUTTE RULES

OR:
| will suffer immediate and irreparable injury if notice is given because:

OR:
I made a good faith attempt to Inform the opposing party but was unable to do so because:

if notice was given later than 10:00 am the court day prior to the hearing, notice was provided later than 10:00 am the day
before the 3:00 pm ex parte appearance because:

An Ocrder Shortening Time for service and/or hearing date will not be sufficient to address the problem because:

| have read and am aware of the requirements-for ex parte orders regarding custody and visitation of chlildren set forth in Butte
County Local Rules, Rule 16.5(e). | understand that | have an absolute duty to Inform the Court about any existing orders for child
custody and visitation, and tq tell the Court:how existing orders for child custody and visitation will be affected if the Court grants

my ex-parte request for orders.

Existing orders for chiid custody and vlsltatlan are:

/
These orders will be affected, Iif the Court grants my request for ex parte orders, as follows:

| declare under penalty of perjury under the lfaws of the State of California that the foregoing is true and correct.

(DATE) (PRINT NAME) {SIGNATURE)

{FLO10) Page 2 of 2 {A.D. 1-1-16)

Mandatory }
DECLARATION RE; NOTICE OF EX PARTE APPLICATION FOR ORDERS




‘ : . FL-300
PARTY WATHOUT ATTORNEY OR ATTORNEY - STATE BAR NUMBER: 7 FOR COURT USE ONLY
NAME: : : C
FIRM NAME:
STREET ADDRESS:
CITY: . ’ STATE: 2ZIP CODE:
TELEPHONENO.. FAX NO.:
E-MAIL ADDRESS: -~
ATTORNEY FOR (namo):
SUPERIOR COURT OF CALIFORNIA, COUNTY-OF
STREET ADDRESS:
MAILING ADDRESS:
CITY AND ZIP CODE:
BRANCH NAME:

PETITIONER:
RESPONDENT:
OTHER PARENT/PARTY:

REQUEST FOR ORDER [ __] CHANGE [ ] TEMPORARY EMERGENCY ORDERS CASE NUMBER:

[] child Custody [_] Visitation (Parenting Time) [ ] Spousal or Partner Support -
[ Child Support [] Domestic Violence Order  [_] Attorney's Fees and Costs

[ Property Control [__] Other (specify):

NOTICE OF HEARING

1. TO (name(s)):

[_] Petitioner [__] Respondent [___] Other Parent/Party [_| Other (specify):

2. A COURT HEARING WILL BE HELD AS FOLLOWS:

a. Date: Time: [ Dept. ] Room.:
b. Address of court [__| same as noted above [_| other (specify):

3. WARNING to the person served with the Request for Orden The court may make the requested orders without you if you do
not file a Responsive Declaration to Request for Order (form FL-320), serve a copy on the other parties at least nine court days
before the hearing (unless the court has ordered a shorter period of time), and appear at the hearing. (See form FL-320-INFO for

more Information.)
(Forms FL-300-INFQ and DV-400-INFQ provide information about compieting this form.)
: .COURT ORDER
It Is ordered that: (FOR COURT USE ONLY)

4 [JTime [ forservice [] untilthe hearing is shortened. Service must be on or before (date):
5. [__] A Responsive Declaration to Request for Order (form FL-320) must be served on or before (date):

6. [__] The parties must attend an appointment for child custody mediation or child custody recommending counseling as follows
(specify date, time, and location):

7. [_] The orders in Temporary Emergency (Ex Parte) Orders (form FL-305) apply to this procéeding and must be personally
served with all documents filed with this Request for Order.

8. [_] Other (specify):

Date:
JUDICIAL OFFICER -
. Page1of4
Form Adopted for Mandatory Use Famlly Code, §§ 2045, 2107, 6224,
Judicial Council of California REQUEST FOR ORDER 6226, 6320-6328, 6380-6383;
FL-300 [Rev. July 1, 2016] Govemment Code, § 26826

Cal. Rules of Court, rule 5.62
WWww.courls.ca.gov
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FL-300

PETITIONER: CASE NUMBER:
RESPONDENT:

OTHER PARENT/PARTY:

REQUEST FOR ORDER

Note: Place a mark Izl in front of the box that applies to your case or to your request. If you need more spacs, mark the box for
“Attachment.” For example, mark "Attachment 2a” to indicate that the list of children's names and birth dates continues on a paper
aftached to this form. Then, on a sheet of paper, list each attachment number followed by your request. At the top of the paper, write
your name, case number, and “FL-300" as a title. (You may use Attached Declaration (form MC-031) for this purposs.)

1. [_] RESTRAINING ORDER INFORMATION
One or more domestic violence restraining/protective orders are now in effect between (specify):

[] petitioner [__] Respondent [__| Other Parent/Party (Attach a copy of the orders if you have one.)
The orders are from the following court or courts (specify county and state):

a. [_] Criminal: County/state (specify): Case No. (if known):
b. [_] Family: County/state (specify): Case No. (if known):
¢. [ Juvenile: County/state (specify): Case No. (if known):
d. [_] Other: County/state (specify): Case No. (if known).
2. [] CHILD cusTODY [ 1 request temporary emergency orders

[] VISITATION (PARENTING TIME)
a. | request that the court make orders about the following children (specify):

- .. [ Legal Custody to (person who [_] Physical Custody to (person
Child's Neme Date of Birth decides: health, education, efc): with whom child lives):

[] Aftachment 2a.
b. [_] The orders I requestfor [___| child custody [__] visitation (parenting time) are:
(1) ] Specified in the attached forms:

] FomFL-341(D) [_] FormFL-341(E) [__] Other(specify):
(2) [] As follows (specify): [ Attachment 2b.

¢. The orders that | request are in the best interest of the children because (specify): [ Attachment 2¢.

d. 1 Thisis a change from the current order for [___| child custedy [__| visitation (parenting time).
(1) ] The order for legal or physical custody was filed on (date): . The court ordered (specify):

(2) [_] The visitation (parenting time) order was filed on (dats): . The court ordered (specify):

[ Attachment 2d.

FL-300 [Rev. July-1, 2016} REQUEST FOR ORDER Page20f4
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FL-300

PETITIONER. - povyy—
RESPONDENT:
OTHER PARENT/PARTY: _

3. [] CHILD SUPPORT
" (Note: An earnings assignment may be issued. See Income Wlthholdlng for Support (form FL-195)

a. |request that the court order child support as follows:

Child's name and age [T1 1request support for each child
o based on the child support guideline. (if not by guideline)

b. [] 1want to change a current court order for child support filed on (dafe):

The court ordered child support as follows (specify):

c. 'have completed and filed with this Request for Order a current Income and Expense Declaration (form FL-150) or | filed
a current Financial Statement (Simplified) (form FL-158) because | meet the requirements to file form FL-155.

d. The court should make or change the support orders because (specify). . " [ ] Attachment 3d.

4. [ SPOUSAL OR DOMESTIC PARTNER SUPPORT
{Note: An Eamings Assignment Order For Spousal or Partner Support (form FL-435) may be issued.)

a.. [__] Amount requested (monthly): $
b. [_] Iwantthecourtto [__] change [__] end the current support order filed on (date):
The court ordered $ per month for support.

¢. [ ] This request is to madify (change) spousal or partner support after eritry of a judgment.
1 have completed and attached Spousal or Partner Support Declaration Attachment (form FL-157) or a declaration
that addresses the same factors covered in form FL-157. ‘ 7

d. 1 have completed and filed a current Income and Expense Declaration (form FL-150) in support of my request.

e. The court should should make, change, or end the support orders because (specify): [ Attachment 4e.

5. [_] -PROPERTY CONTROL [__1 I request temporary emergency orders
a. The [_] petitioner [__| respondent. [ ] other parent/party beglven exclusive temporary use, possession and
control of the following property thatwe [ ] own or are buylng | lease orrent (specify):

b. The [ petitioner [__] respondent [_] other parent/party be ordered to make the following payhents on debts
and liens coming due while the order is in effect: ‘

Pay to: . : For: Amount: Due date:
Pay t0; - - For: Amount $ Due date:
Pay to: For____ . Amount: § _ . Due date:
Payto: _ ' For: , Amount. $ Due date:

¢. [__] This is a change from the current order for property control ﬁled on (dafe):
d. Specufy in Atxasilmerlt&the reasons why the court should make or change the property control orders.

FL-300 [Rev July 1, 2018] REQUEST FOR ORDER - " Pagoe3ofd




FL-300
PETITIONER: CASE NUMBER:
RESPONDENT:
OTHER PARENT/PARTY:
6. [__] ATTORNEY'S FEES AND COSTS
| request attorney's fees and costs, which total (specify amount): $ . | filed the following to support my request:

a. A current /ncome and Expense Declaration (form FL-150).

b. A Request for Attorney's Fees and Costs Attachment (form FL-319) or a declaration that addresses the factors covered
in that form,

¢. A Supporting Declaration for Attorey's Fees and Costs Affachment (form FL-158) or a declaration that addresses the
factors covered in that form.

7. ] DOMESTIC VIOLENCE ORDER

+ Do not use this form to ask for domestic violence restraining orders! Read form DV-505-INFO, How Do | Ask for a
Temporary Restraining Order, for forms and information you need to ask for domestic viclence restraining orders.

¢ Read form DV-400-INFO, How to Change or End a Domestic Violence Restraining Order for more information.
a. The Restraining Order After Hearing (form DV-130) was filed on (date):

b. Irequestthatthecourt [__] change [__] end the personal conduct, stay-away, move-out orders, or other
protective orders made in Restraining Order After Heaning (form DV-130). (/f you want to change the orders, complete 7c.)

¢. [_] Irequest that the court make the following changes to the restraining orders (specify): [ Attachment 7c.
d. [want the court to change or end the orders because (specify): [ Attachment 7d.
8. [] OTHER ORDERS REQUESTED (specify): "] Attachment 8.

8. ] TIME FOR SERVICE / TIME UNTIL HEARING | urgently need:

a. [__] To serve the Request for Order no less than (number): court days before the hearing.
b. [_] The hearing date and service of the the Request for Order to be sooner.
. I need the order because (specify): [ ] Attachment 9c.

10. ] FACTS TO SUPPORT the orders | request are listed below. The facts that | write in support and attach to this request
cannot be longer than 10 pages, unless the court gives me permission. ] en

| declare under penalty of perjury under the laws of the State of California that the information provided in this form and all attachments
is true and correct.
Date:

(TYPE COR PRINT NAME) ’

(SIGNATURE OF APPLICANT)

Requests for Accommodations

Assistive listeninﬁ systems, computer-assisted real-time captioninq, or sign language interpreter services are available if
you ask at least five days before the proceeding. Contact the clerk's office or go to www.courts.ca.gov/forms for Request
for Accommodations by Persons With Disabilities and Response (form MC-410). (Civ. Code, § 54.8.)

FL-300 [Rev. July 1, 2016] REQUEST FOR ORDER Page 4 of 4




FL-305

ATTORNEY OR PARTY WITHOUT ATTORNEY STATE BAR NUMBER: FOR COURT USE ONLY
NAME:

FIRM NAME:

STREET ADDRESS: .

CITY: STATE: ZIP CODE:
TELEPHONE NO.: FAX NO.:

E-MAIL ADDRESS:

ATTORNEY FOR (name):

SUPERIOR COURT OF CALIFORNIA, COUNTY OF
STREET ADDRESS:
MAILING ADDRESS:
CITY AND ZIP CODE:
BRANCH NAME:

PETITIONER:
RESPONDENT:
OTHER PARENT/PARTY:

TEMPORARY EMERGENCY (EX PARTE) ORDERS CASE NUMBER:
1 childCustody [ Visitation (Parenting Time) [__] Property Control
[ Other (specify):

1. TO (name(s)):

[] Petitioner [__| Respondent [__| Other Parent/Party [__| Other (specify):

A court hearing will be held on the Request for Order (form FL-300) served with this order, as follows:
a. Date: Time: [ ] Dept.: ] Room:
b. Address of court || same as noted above [__| other (specify):

2. Findings: Temporary emergency (ex parte) orders are needed to: (a) help prevent an immediate loss or irreparable harm to a
party or to children in the case, (b) help prevent immediate loss or damage to property subject to disposition in the
cass, or (c) set or change procedures for a hearing or trial.

COURT ORDERS: The following temporary emergency orders expire on the date and time of the hearing scheduled in (1), unless
extended by court order:

3. [] cHiLD cusTODY Temporary physical custody, care, and control to:
a. Child's name Date of Birth Petitioner Respondent  Other Party/Parent
L1
1]
]
]
1]

Hooom
Hooo

[] Continued on Attachment 3(a)

b. [ Visitation (Parenting Time) The temporary orders for physical custody, care, and control of the minor children in
(3) are subject to the other party's or parties' rights of visitation (parenting time) as follows (specify):

1 See Attachment 3(b)

THIS IS A COURT ORDER. Page 10f 2
o A ioptod for Mansitery Use TEMPORARY EMERGENCY (EX PARTE) ORDERS Cat G Code, 35 2040, o0 3%,

FL-305 [Rev. July 1, 2016} www.courts.ca.gov




FL-305

PETITIONER: : CASE NUMBER:
RESPONDENT:

OTHER PARENT/PARTY:

3. [] CHILD CUSTODY (continued)
c. Travel restrictions
(1) The party or parties with temporary physical custody, care, and.control of minor children must not remove the minor
children from the state of California unless the court allows it after a noticed hearing.

(2) 1 Petitioner [__] Respondent [ ] Other Parent/Party must not remove their minor children (specify):
(&) [ from the state of California.
(b) [ from the following counties (specify):
(©) [ other (specify):

d. ] cChild abduction prevenﬂon orders are attached (see form FL-341(B)).

‘e. (1) Jurisdiction: This court has jurisdiction to make child custody orders in this case under the Uniform Child Custody
Jurisdiction and Enforcement Act (part 3 of the California Family Code, commencing with section 3400).

(2) Notice and opportunity to be heard: The responding party was given notice and an opportunity to be heard as
provided by the laws of the State of California.

(3) Country of habitual residence: The country of habitual residence of the child or children is (specify):
[1 The United States of America [ 1 Other (spscify):
(4) If you violate this order, you may be subject to civil or criminal penalties, or both.
4. [ ] PROPERTY CONTROL

a. [_] Petitioner [__] Respondent. [__] Other Parent/Party is given exclusive temporary use, possession, and
control of the following property that the parties [__| ownorare buying [__] lease orrent

b. [_] Petitioner [__| Respondent [__] Other Parent/Party is ordered to make the following payments on the liens
and encumbrances coming due while the order is in effect:

Pay to: For: Amount: $ Due date:

Pay to: For: Amount: $ Due date:

Pay to: For: Amount: $ Due date:

Pay to: For: Amount: $ Due date:
5. [__] All other existing orders, not in conflict with these temporary emergency orders, remain in full force and effect.
6. [ OTHER ORDERS (specify): [] Additional orders are listed in Attachment 6.
Date:

JUDGE OF THE SUPERIOR COURT
THIS IS A COURT ORDER.

FL-305 [Rav. July 1, 2016] TEMPORARY EMERGENCY (EX PARTE) ORDERS Page2of2




MC-030

TELEPHONE NO.: FAX NO. (Optional):
E-MAIL ADDRESS (Optional):
ATTORNEY FOR (Name):

ATTORNEY OR PARTY WITHOUT ATTORNEY (Name, State Bar number, and address):

FOR COURT USE ONLY

SUPERIOR COURT OF CALIFORNIA, COUNTY OF
STREET ADDRESS:
MAILING ADDRESS:
CITY AND ZIP CODE:
BRANCH NAME:

PLAINTIFF/PETITIONER:
DEFENDANT/RESPONDENT:

DECLARATION

CASE NUMBER:

1 declare under penalty of perjury under the laws of the State of California that the foregoing is true and correct.

Date:
(TYPE OR PRINT NAME) (SIGNATURE Of DECLARANT)
[ Attorney for [ piaintif [_] Petitioner [ Defendant
] Respondent 21 other (Specify):
oicil Cound of Catfomia - DECLARATION Page Tor1

MC-030 {Rev. January 1, 2008}




MC-025

SHORT TITLE:

CASE NUMBER:

ATTACHMENT (Number):

(This Attachment may be used with any Judicial Council form.)

(If the item that this Attachment concems is made under penalty of perjury, all statements in this Page of
Attachment are made under penalty of perjury.) (Add pages as required)
Fm PP vedhrd Uase ATTACHMENT www.courtinfo.ca.gov

MC-025 [Rev. July 1, 2008

to Judicial Council Form




FL-311

PETITIONER: CASE NUMBER:
RESPONDENT:
OTHER PARENT/PARTY:

CHILD CUSTODY AND VISITATION (PARENTING TIME) APPLICATION ATTACHMENT
—This is not a court order—

TO [ Petition [__| Response [ | RequestforOrder [ | Responsive Declaration to Request for Order
[] other (specify):
1. [] Custody. Custody of the minor children of the parties is requested as follows:

- . Legal Custody to (person who decides Physical Custody to (person
Child's Name Date of Bith 0 f heath, education, efc.) with whom the child lives)

2. [] Visitation (Parenting Time).
Note: Unless specifically ordered, a child’s holiday scheduie order has priority over the regular parenting time.
a. [_] Reasonable right of parenting time (visitation) to the party without physical custody (not appropriate in cases
involving domestic vioience).

b. [_] See the attached -page document dated (specify date):
c. [ 'Il'he .ar’jies will go to child custody mediation or child custody recommending counseling at (specify date, time, and
ocation):
d. [_] No visitation (parenting time).
e. [_] Visitation (parenting time). (Specify start and ending date and time. If applicable, check "start of* OR "after school.")
[] Petitioner's - [__| Respondent’s [__| Other Parent's/Party's parenting time (visitation) will be as follows:
(1) ] Weekends starting (date):
(Note: The first weekend of the month is the first weekend with a Saturday.)
[ 1ast [ ] 2nd [ ] 3rd [_] 4th [ ] 5th weekend of the month
from at [ am. [_] p.m/ifapplicable, specify: ::,ta;, :iﬁgg?m
(day of week) (time)
to _ at ] am. | p.m./ if applicable, specify: s?“ of ;ch?ol
(day of week) (time) after schoo
(@) [_] The parties will alternate the fifth weekends, withthe [__| petitoner [__] respondent
[] other parent/party having the initial fifth weekend, which starts (date):
(o) [ The [_] petitioner [__| respondent [__| other parent/party will have the fifth
weekendin [__] odd [__]| even numbered months.
(2) [] Alternate weekends starting (date):
from at [ am. [ p.m./ if applicable, specify: — :tf?er: :fcﬁgr;?o'
(day of week) (time)
to at [ am. | p.m./if applicable, specify: gtéaer: :fcrs]gr;?ol
(day of week) (time)
(3) [] Weekdays starting (date): start of school
from at [ am. [ p.m.if applicable, specify: after school
(day of week) (time)
to at [ am. | p.m./ if applicable, specify: :tf?er: :fcﬁzgfm
(day of week) (time)
(4) [_] Other visitation (parenting time) days and restrictions are: [__| listed in A nt 2e(4
[ as follows:
Page 1of 2
Form Approved for Optionat Use CHILD CUSTODY AND VISITATION (PARENTING TIME) Family Code, § 6200 et seq.
www.courts.ca.gov
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FL-311

OTHER PARENT/PARTY:

PETITIONER: CASE NUMBER:
RESPONDENT:

3. [] Supervised visitation (parenting time).

4.

1

1

1

]

a. Ifitem 3 is checked, you must attach a declaration that shows why unsupervised visitation (parenting time)
would be bad for your children. The judge Is required to consider supervised visitation if one parent or party is
alleging domestic violence and is protected by a restraining order.

b. [_] The person who supervises the visitation (parenting time) must meet the requirements listed in Declaration of
Supervised Visitation Provider (form FL-324) under Family Code § 3200.5.

¢. |request that (name): have supervised visitation (parenting time)
with the minor children according to the schedule set out on page 1.

d. |request that the visitation (parenting time) be supervised by (name):
whoisa [__] professional [___| nonprofessional  supervisor.
The supervisor's phone number is {specify):

e. |request that any costs of supervision be paid as follows: petitioner: percent, respondent: percent;
other parent/party: percent.

Transportation for visitation (parenting time) and place of exchange.

a. The children will be driven only by a licensed and insured driver. The car or truck must have legal child restraint devices.
b. [_] Transportation to begin the visits will be provided by (nams):

c¢. [_] Transportation from the visits will be provided by (name):

d. [_] The exchange point at the beginning of the visit will be (address):

e. [_] The exchange point at the end of the visit will be (address):

f.  [_] During the exchanges, the party driving the children will wait in the car and the other party will wait in his.or her
home (or exchange location) while the children go between the car and the home (or exchange location).

g. [_] Other(specify):

Travel with children. The [__| petitoner [__] respondent [ | other parent/party
must have written permission from the other parent or party, or a court order, to take the children out of the following places:

a. [] the state of California.
b. [_] the following counties (specify):
¢. [ other places (specify):

Child abduction prevention. There is a risk that one of the parties will take the children out of California without the other
party's permission. | request the orders set out on attached form FL-312.

Children’s hollday schedule. | request the holiday and vacation schedule set out on the attached [ ] form FL-341(C)
] Other(specify):

Additional custody provisions. | request the additional orders regarding custody set out on the attached

] fom FL-341(D) [__] Other(specify):

9. [_] Joint legal custody provisions. | request joint legal custody and want the additional orders set out on the attached

[ ] form FL-341(E) [ Other(specify):

10. [_] Other. | request the following additional orders (specify):

FL-311 [Rev. July 1, 2015] CHILD CUSTODY AND VISITATION (PARENTING TIME) Page20f2
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FL-312

PETITIONER: CASE NUMBER:
RESPONDENT:
OTHER PARENT/PARTY:

REQUEST FOR CHILD ABDUCTION PREVENTION ORDERS
—This is not a court order—

TO [ ] Petition [ ] Response [ | RequestforOrder [ __| Responsive Declaration to Request for Order
[] Other(specify):
1. Your name:
2. lrequest orders to prevent child abduction by (specify): [__| Petitoner | Respondent [__| Other Parent/Party
3. lthink that he or she might take the children without my permission to (check all that apply):
a. [ another county in California (specify the county):
b. [ ] another state (specify the state):
c. [ a foreign country (specify the foreign country):
(1) ] He orshe is a citizen of that country.
(20 ] He or she has family or emotional ties to that country (explain):

4, 1think that he or she might take the chiidren without my permission because he or she (check all that apply):

a [ ré_as Iviplated—or threatened to violate—a custody or visitation (parenting time) order in the past.
xplain:

b. ] does not have strong ties to California.
Explain any work, financial, social, or family situation that makes it easy for the party to leave California.

¢. [ ] has recently done things that make it easy for him or her to take the children away without permission. He or she has

(check all that apply):
[ quit his or her job. [ "sold his or her home.
[ closed a bank account. [] ended a lease.

[ sold or gotten rid of assets. [] hidden or destroyed documents.
[ applied for a passport, birth certificate, or school or medical records.
[] Other (specify):

d. [] has a history of (check all that apply and explain your answers in the space provided in this section):
] domestic violence. [ child abuse. 1 not cooperating with me in parenting.
[ taking the children without my permission. '
Explain your answers fo item d.

e. [__] has acriminal record. Explain:

Page 10of 2
Form Adopted for Mandatory Use REQUEST FOR CHILD ABDUCTION PREVENTION ORDERS Fmgj;;ﬁgﬁ
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FL-312

PETITIONER: CASE NUMBER:
RESPONDENT:
OTHER PARENT/PARTY:

I REQUEST THE FOLLOWING ORDERS AGAINST (specify): [ | Petitioner [__] Respondent [ __| Other Parent/Party

5. [_] Supervised Visitation (Parenting Time)
| ask the court to order supervised visitation (parenting time). | understand that the person | request to supervise the visits
must meet the qualifications listed in Dec/aration of Supervised Visitation Provider (form F1-324)
The specific terms are attached (check one): [ | form FL-311 [__] as follows:

6. [_] PostaBond
| ask the court to order the posting of a bond for $ . If the party takes the children without my permission, |
can use this money to bring the children back.

7. ] Do Not Move Without My Permission or Court Order
| ask for a court order preventing the party from moving with the children without my written permission or a court order.

8. [_] No Travel Without My Permission or Court Order
| ask for a court order preventing the party from traveling with the children outside (check all that apply):
[ this county [ the United States
[ california [] Other (specify):

without my written permission or a court order.

9. [ Notify Other State of Travel Restrictions
| ask the court to order the party to register this order in the state of and provide the
court with proof of the registration before the children can travel to that state for child visitation (parenting time).

10. ] Turn In and Do Not Apply for Passports or Other Vital Documents
| ask for a court order (check all that apply):
[ requiring the party to tum in all the children's passports and other documents (such as visas, birth certificates, and
other documents used for travel) that are in his or her possession and control.

[] preventing the party from applying for passports or other documents (such as visas or birth certificates) that can be
used to travel with the children.
11. [_] Provide Itinerary and Other Travel Documents
If the party is allowed to travel with the children, | ask the court to order the party to give me before leaving (specify):
[] the children’s travel itinerary.
[1 copies of round-trip airline tickets.
[] addresses and telephone numbers where the children can be reached at all times.
[1 an open airline ticket for me in case the children are not returned.

[ other (specify):

12. [_] Notify Foreign Embassy or Consulate of Passport Restrictions
| ask the court to order the party to notify the embassy or consulate of of this
order and to provide the court with proof of that notification within calendar days.

13.[_] Foreign Custody and Visitation (Parenting Time) Order
| ask the court to order the party to get a custody and visitation (parenting time) order in a foreign country equal to the most
recent United States order before the children can travel to that country for visits. | understand that foreign orders may be
changed or enforced depending on the laws of that country.

14. [_] Other (specify):

| declare under penalty of perjury under the laws of the State of California that the information on this form is true and correct.
Date: ’
(SIGNATURE )
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MC-026

SHORT TITLE: CASE NUMBER:

ATTACHMENT (Number):

(This Attachment may be used with any Judiclal Councll form.)

(If the item that this Attachment concermns Is made under penalty of perjury, &ll statemants in this

Pago of

———————

Altachment are made under penalty of perjury.) (Add pages as required)
Foim Apgraved o Opfaru Use ATTACHMENT e
%8 TS 3 3000, to Judiclal Councll Form
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FL-330-INFO
INFORMATION SHEET FOR PROOF OF PERSONAL SERVICE

Use these instructions to complete the Proof of Personal Service (form FL-330).

A person at least 18 years of age or older must serve the documents. There are two ways to serve documents:

(1) personal delivery and (2) by mail. See the Proof of Service by Mail (form FL-335) if the documents are being served by
mail. The person who serves the documents must complete a proof of service form for the documents being served. You
cannot serve documents If you are a party to the action.

INSTRUCTIONS FOR THE PERSON WHO SERVES THE DOCUMENTS (TYPE OR PRINT IN BLACK INK)

You must complete a proof of service for each package of documents you serve. For example, If you serve the respondent
and the other parent, you must complete two proofs of service; one for the respondent and one for the other parent.

Complete the top section of the proof of service forms as follows:

First box, left side: In this box print the name, address, and phone number of the person for whom you are serving the
documents.

Second box, left side: Print the name of the county in which the legal action Is filed and the court's address in this box.
Use the same address for the court that is on the documents you are serving.

Third box, left side: Printthe names of the pstitioner/piaintiff, respondent/defendant, and other parent in this box. Use
the same names fisted on the documents you are serving,

First box, top of form, right side: Leave this box blank for the court's use.

Second box, right side: Print the case number in this box, This number is also stated on the documents you are serving.
Third box, right side: Print the hearing date, time, and department. Use the same information that is on the documents
you are serving.

1. You are stating that you are over the age of 18 and that you are neither a party of this action nor a protected person

listed in any of the orders.

Print the name of the party to whom you handed the documents.

List the name of each document that you deliveréd to the party.

a. Write in the date that you delivered the documents to the party.

b. Wirite In the time of day that you delivered the documents to the party.

¢. Print the address where you dellivered the documents,

Check the box that applies to you. If you are & private person serving the documents for a party, check box “a.”

Print your name, address, and telephone number. If applicable, include the county in which you are registered as a

process server and your registration number.

7. You must check this box if you are not a California sheriff or marshal. You are stating under penalty of perjury that the
information you have provided is true and correct.

8. Do not check this box uniess you are a California sheriff or marshali.

hwnN

Do

Print your name, fill In the date, and sign the form.

If you need additlonal assistance with this form, contact the famliy law facilitator in your county.
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FL-330

sv'l:mOgNEY %%Tb\;rlgggm AT)I'ORNEY OR GOVERN&!ENTAF AGENCY (under Family Coda, §§ 17400,17408 ’ - ) FOR COURY USE ONLY
, TELEPRONE NO;: o . FAXNO.:
ATTORNEY FOR !Nama).
| SUPERIOR COURT OF CAUFORNIA COUNTY OF
STREET ADDRESS:
MAILING ADDRESS:
- CITY AND Z!P CODE:
PETIT!ONER/PLAINT!FF ‘ - ' " CASE NUMBER:
RESPONDENTIDEFENDANT: :
(f sppicatie, provids]:
: HEARING DATE:
OTHER PARENT/PARTY: , _ HEANING TIME:
PROOF OF PERSONAL SERVIGE 7 DEPT.:

! am at least 18 years old, not a party to this acﬂon, and nota protecied person listed in any of the orders.
Person served (name):

3. |served copies of the followlng documents (specify):

N -

4, By personally delivering coples to the person served, as follows:

‘a. Date: b. Time:
¢. Address:
5. lam :
a. L__} nota registered California process server, d. I: exempt from registration under Business & Profess!on
b, [_] & registered California process server. " Code section 22350(b).
“6..[_] an employes or independent contractor ofa e. [ aCallfomnia sheriff or marshal.

registared California process server.
.6. "My name, address, and telephone number, and, if applicable, county of reglstraﬁon and number (specify):

7. 7] 1 dsclare under penalty of perjury under the laws of the State of California that the foregoling is true and correct,
8.-[__1 1 am a Californla sheriff or marshal end | certify that the foregoing is true and correct. i

Date:
gTYPE,OR PRINT NAME OF RERSON WHO SERVED THE PAPERS) - (SIGNATURE OF PERSON WHO SERVED THEPAPERS)
- Pagefoft -
el oo of Batmin.” o " PROOF OF PERSONAL SERVICE Cata o i Pracadur,§ 1011
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FL-335-INFO
INFORMATION SHEET FOR PROOF OF SERVICE BY MAIL

Use these instructions to complete the Proof of Service by Mall (form FL-335).

A person at least 18 years of age or older must serve the documents. There are two ways to serve documents:

(1) personal delivery and (2) by mail. See the Proof of Personal Service (form FL-330) if the documents are being
personally served. The person who serves the documents must complete a proof of service form for the documents
being served. You cannot serve documents if you are a party to the action.

INSTRUCTIONS FOR THE PERSON WHO SERVES THE DOCUMENTS (TYPE OR PRINT IN BLACK INK)

You must complete a proof of service for each package of documents you sarve. For example, if you serve the respondent
and the other parent, you must complete two proofs of service; one for the respondent and one for the other parent,

Complete the top section of the proof of service forms as follows:

First box, left side: In this box print the name, address, and phone number of the person for whom you are serving the
documants,

Second box, leftside: Print the name of the county in which the legal action Is filed and the court's address in this box.
Usa the same address for the court that is on the documents you are serving.

Third box, left side: Print the names of the pefitioner/plaintiff, respondent/defendant, and other paraent in this box. Use
the same names listed on the documents you are serving.

Flrst box, top of form, right side: Leave this box blank for the court's use.

Second box, right side: Print the case number In this box. This number is als¢ statad on the documents you are serving,
Third box, right slde: Print the hearing date, time, and department. Use the same Information that is on the documents
you are serving.

You cannot serve a temporary restratning order by mall. You must serve those documents by personal service.

1. You are stating that you are at least 18 years old and that you are not a party to this action. You are also stating that
you either live in or are employed In the county where the malling took place.
2, Print your hame or business address.
3. Listthe name of each document that you mailed:(the axact names are listed on the bottoms of the forms).
a. Check this box if you put the documents in the regular U.S. mail,
b. Check this box if you put the documents in the mall at your place of employment.
4. a. Printthe naime you put on the envelope containing the documents.
b. Print the address you put on the envelope containing the documents,
¢. Print the date that you put the envelope contalning the documents in the mail.
d. Print the clty and state you were In when you mailed the envelope containing the documents.
5. Check this box If you are serving an address verification form (required for service by mail of a postjudgment request to
change a child custody, visitation, or child support order).
8. 'You are stating under penalty of perjury that the Information you have provided Is true and correct.
Print your name, fili in the date, and slgn the form.

If you need additional assistance with this form, contact the family law facilitator In your county.
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ATTORNEY OR PARTY WITHOUT ATTORNEY (Name, Stale Bar number, ond acimes): ‘ - FL-335
FOR COURT USE ONLY
TELEPHONE NO. FAX NO. (Optionai):
E-MAIL ADDRESS (Optional):
ATTORNEY FOR (Nams):
{ SUPERIOR COURT OF CALIFORNIA, COUNTY OF
STREET ADDRESS:
 MALLING ADDRESS:
CITY AND ZIP CODE;
BRANGH NAME: |
PETITIONER/PLAINTIFF: CASE NUMBER:
RESPONDENT/DEFENDANT: :
(¥ applicabio, provids):
OTHER PARENT/PARTY: HEARING DATE:
‘ HEARING TIME;
PROOF OF SERVICE BY MAIL -y

NOTICE: To serve temporary restraining orders you must use porsonal service (see form FL-330).

1. 1am atieast 18 years of age, not a parly to this action, and | am a resident of or employed In the county where the maliing took
place.

2. My residence or business address Is!

3. |served a copy of the following documents {specify):

by anclosing them in an envelope AND _

2. ) dopositing the sealed envelopa with the United States Postal Service with the postage fully prepald.

b. L]} placing the envelope for-coliection and mailing on the date and at the place shown in ftem 4 following owr ordinary
business practices. | am readily familiar with this business's practice for collecting and processing correspondenca for
maliing. On the same day that correspondence'ls placed for collection and malling, it is depostted in the ordinary course of
business with the United States Postal Service In a sealed envelope with postage fully prepaid.,

4. Tha envelope was addressed and malled as follows:
a. Name of person served:
b. Address:

¢. Date mailed:
d. Placs of malling (clty and state):

5. 3 lserveda réquest to modify a child custedy, visitation, or child support judgment or permanent order which Included.an
address verification declaration. (Declaration Regarding Address Verification—Fostiudgment Request to Modify a Child -

Custody, Visitation, or Child Support Order (form FL-334) may be used for this purpose.)
6. |deciare under penalty of perjury under the laws of the State of Callfornia that the foregolng Is true and correct.

Date: }

(TYPE OR PRINT NAME) {SIGNATURE OF PERSON COMPLETING THIS FORM) .
. . Pagn1of 1
ey Counclof Goomis PROOF OF SERVICE BY MAIL Code ofCh Procacre, § 1013, 1013
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FL-155.

Your nams end address or atlomay’s nama and addrass: “TELEPHONE NO.: FOR COURT USE ONLY

SN

ATTORNEY FOR (Nama):
| $UPERIOR GOURT OF CALIFORNIA, COUNTY OF
STREET ADDRESS:
MAILING ADDRESS:
CITY AND Z2IP CODE:
MCH HAME;
PETITIONER/PLAINTIFF:
RESPONDENT/DEFENDANT:;
OTHER PARENT:

CASE NUMBER:
FINANCIAL STATEMENT (SIMPLIFIED)

{ NOTICE: Read page 2 to find out If you gualify to use this form and how to use It. }

1. a. ] My onlly source of income is TANF, SSI, or GA/GR.
b. [__| fhave applied for TANF, SSl, or GA/GR.
2. | am the parent of the following number of natural or adopted children from this retationship

3. a.The children from this relationship are with me this amount oftime ....... heeteaaianas %
b. The children from this relationship are with the other parent this amountoftime ., ... ....... e %

¢. Our arrangement for custody and visitation Is (specify, using extra sheet If necessary):
4. Mytaxfiingstatusis: ] single [_J married fiing jolntly [ ] head of household [ married filing separately.

5. My current gross income (before faxes) permonthls ., ,...... S S
Attach 1 This Income comes from the following:
copy of pay Salary/wages: Amount befora taxes permonth. ......., R S Was e e ey S
stubs for ] Retiremant: Amount before taxes permonth................. e eavereanaaraas TS S
last 2 ] Unemployment compensation; Amountpermonth ..., ...everueraess e s
months here Workars' compensation: AMOURE PEr MONHY & .. .v.. v euueersrneesanicsiarimnmesinid
(cross out Sodlal security: [ SS1 [__] Other AMOUNt POr MONMN . .. evvsesssesensnns N A——
social Disabliity: AMOUNt POr MOmthl , ., . ... \uuuueemmeronsromerenernnsserrsearesonnsoins e
5“’“;“’ Interest Income ( from bank accounts or other): AMOUNt per MaNth .. ... ve.sussever o 8
Aumbars) 1 have no Income other then es stated In this paragraph,

6. | pay the following monthly expenses for the children in this case: '
a [ | ‘Day care or preschool to allow me to work or go to school ,........... Pe wemuae S O S,
b. Health care not peld for by Insurance . ........ e e TR
c. School, education, tultion, orotherspeclalneedsofthechlld R GOSN SO
d. Travel expanses for VISIAHON . ... .....vvescersnssiaererreesrsnrsansresseruanivinsenesones S SR

7. [:] There are (specify number) other minor ch!ldren of mine living with me. Thelr monthly expenses

thatlpayars. ..........ouvnseens R SN S

8. spend the following average monthly amounts (please altach pmot)

a | Job-related expenses that are not pald by my employer (specify reasons for expenses on separale sheef} 3

b. ] Required unlondues . ...... R . i e e Caraia L I -
c. Required retirement payments (not saclal security, FICA, 401k or IRA) . T S
d. [ ] Health INSUraNce COSIS . e.cuvernervrnnnensrninsnss N PPN S
o Chlld support | am paying for other minor chIIdren of mlne who are not fiving with me,...... s | N,
f. Spousat support | am paying because of a court order for another relationshlp, . ..................... 8
g. j Monthly housing costs: [ﬁ rentor [ I MOMBAEE .. .\.uiituuenns rreecveenairenaenes U A

If mortgage: Interest payments § real property taxes $

9. Information concerning {1 my current employment [__] my most recent employment:

Employer:

Address:

Telephone number:

My occupation:

Date work started:

Date work stopped (if applicable): What was your gross income (before taxes) before work stopped?: .
. Pofin 16t 2

ey Counes of Eadfomia FINANCIAL STATEMENT (SIMPLIFIED) Famiy Coda, § 41660
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PETITIONERPLAINTIFF: CASE NUMBER:
L BESPONDENT/DEFENDANT:
OTHER PARENT:
10. My estimate of the other party's gross monthiy Income (beforetaxes)is ...................c.cc. i i ... $
11. My current spouse's monthly Income (before faxes)ls . ... ........covvuvuvnn, e $

12. Other information [ want the court fo know concerning child support In my case (aftach extra sheef with the information).
13. D I 'am attaching a copy of page 3 of form FL-150, /ncome and Expenso Declaration showing my expenses.

| declare under penalty of perjury under the laws of the State of Californla that the Information contained |
any attachments Is true and correct. o el pages oftis form and

Date:

(TYPE OR FRINT NAME) (SIGNATURE OF DECLARANT)
[ revmonermuanmee [ resronpentmerenoant

INSTRUCTIONS
Step 1: Are you ellgible to use thls form? If your answer Is 'YES to any of the following questions, you may NOT
use this form:

* Are you asking for spousal support (alimony) of a change In spousal support?

* Is your spouse or former spause asking for spousal support (alimony) or a change in spousal support?
* Are you asking the other party to pay your attomay fees?

* Is the other party asking you to pay his or her attorney fees?

* Do you receive money (Income) from any source other than the following?

* Welfare (such as TANF, GR, or GA) * Intarest
+ Salary or wages « Warkers' compensatlon
» Disabllity » Soclal security
« Unemployment « Retirement
* Are you self-employed?

If you are eligible to usa this form and choose fo do so, you do not need to complete the Income and Expense
Declaration (form FL-150). Even If you are elliglble to use this form, you may choose instead to use the income

and Expense Declaration (form FL-150). )

Stop 2: Make 2 coples of each of your pay stubs for the last two months. if you recelved money from other
than wages or salary, Includs coples of the pay stub recelved with that maney.

Privacy notice: If you wish, you may cross cut your soclal security number If it appears on the pay stub, other
payment nofice oryour fax return

Step 3: Make 2 coples of your most recent federal income tax form.

Step-4: Complete this form with the required Informatlon. Type the form If possible or complete It neatly and
clearly In blaciInk. If you need addltional room, please use plain or lined paper, 8%-by-11*, and staple to thls form,
Step 5: Make 2 coples of each slde of this completed form and any attached pagss.

Step 6: Serve a capy on the other party. Have someone other than yourself mall to the attomey for the other
party, the other party, and the local child support agency, If they are handiing the case, 1 copy of this form, 1 copy
of each of your stubs for the last two months, and 1 copy of your most recent federal Income tax return.

Step T: Flle the original with the court. Staple this form with 1 copy of each of your pay stubs for the last two
months. Take this document and give It to the clerk of the court. Check with your local court about how to submit
your return.

Step 8: Keep the remaining coples of the documents for your file.

Step 9; Take the copy of your latest federal Income tax return to the court hearing.

It Is very Important that you attend the hearings scheduled for this case. If you do not.attend a hearlng, the
court may make an order without consldering the Information you want the court to consider.

FL-466 [Rav. January 1, 2004) FINANCIAL STATEMENT (SIMPLIFIED) Page2of2




FL-150

ATTORNEY OR PARTY WITHOUT ATTORNEY (Namo, Slate Bar numbaf, and address): FOR COURT USE ONLY

S,

TELEPHONE NO.:

€-MAIL ADDRESS (Optioa):

~ ATTORNEY FOR (Name):
SUPERIOR COURT QOF CALIFORNIA, COUNTY OF

STREET ADDRESS:

MAILING ADDRESS:

CITY AND 21P CODE:

BRANCH NAME:

PETITIONER/PLAINTIFF:
RESPONDENT/DEFENDANT:
OTHER. PARENT/CLAIMANT:

~ INCOME AND EXPENSE DECLARATION | CASE NUMBER:

1. Employment (Give information on your current job or, if you're unemployed, your most recent job.)

a. Employer:

Employer's address:

Employer's phone number:

Occupation:

Date job started:

If unemployed, date Job ended:

J work about hours per week,

I getpald § gross (befora taxes) (] permonth [ perweek [ perhour.

Attach coples
of your pay
stubs for last
two months
{black out
social
security
numbers).

T o000 oT

(If you have more than one Job, attach an 8%-hy-11-Inch sheet of paper and list the same Information as above for your other
Jobs, Write "Question 1—0ther Jobs™ at the top.}
2. Age and-education

a. My age Is (spacify):
b. [have completed high school or the equivalent ] vYes E:] No  Ifno, highest grade complsted (specify):

c. Number of years of college complated (specify): [ Degreatsy abtained (specity):
d. Number of years of graduate schaol completed (spechy): [T Degree(s) obtained (specify):
e. {have: protessionalfoccupational license(s) (specify):

vocational tralning (specify):

3. Tax information
a. [ 11est filed taxes for tax year (specify year):
b, Mytaxfiling statusls [_J single (] head of household [__J maried, filing separately
[ married, filing Jolntly with (specify name);
C. [filestate taxreturnsin L Califomia (] other (specify state):
d. iclaim the following number of exemptions (including myself) on my taxes (specify):

4. Other party's Income, | estimate the gross menthly income {before taxes) of the other party in this case at (spscify): $
This estimate Is based on {expfain):

(If you need more space to answer any questions on this form, attach an 8%:-by-11-Inch sheet of paper and write the
gquestion number before your answar.) Number of pages attached:

| declare under penalty of perjury under the laws of the State of California that the information contained on al pages of this form and
any attachments is frue and correct.

Date: )
{TYPE OR PRINT NAME) ) (SIGNATURE OF DECLARANT)
Paygs 1ol
Form Adopted for Mandatory Usa INCOME AND EXPENSE DECLARATION o mﬁ{m‘
HASD-ATTY, 430043
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FL-160

PETITIONER/PLAINTIFF: T CASE NUMBER:
| RESPONDENT/DEFENDANT;
OTHER PARENT/CLAIMANT:

Attach coples of your pay stubs for the last two months and proof of any other income. Take a copy of your latest federal
tax return to the court hearing. (Black out your social securlty number on the pay stub and tax retumn.)

5. Income (For average monthly, add up all the Income you recelved In each category in the last 12 months Average
and divide the total by 12.) Last month monthly
a. Salary or wages (gross, before taxes). ,....... et e et vt et e e, $
b. Overtime (gross, before taxes) ......... rveeireneon e R A veien B
¢. Commissions orbonuses. .........cousivearscen et ity NP Ce e e 5.
d. Public assistance (for example: TANF, §SI, GA/GR) ] currently receiving ....... E .
e. Spousaisupport L] fromthismarriage [__] from adifferentmamiage.................. $
f. Partner support [ from this domestic partnership (3  trom a different domestic partnership $
g. Penslon/retirement fund payments............... Creerea et ee sty PR e $
h. Social security retirement (not 8Sf)......... B P S S, ke riternerereraes D
i. Disablity: [ Social security (notSSl) [ State disability (SDI) [ Private insurance . $
J. Unemployment compensation............... ... A s v s $
k. Workers' compensation.............. P PR berean T
), Other (milltary BAQ, royalty payments, etc.) (specify): .........coviiiieiii i $
8. Investment Income (Aftach & schedule showing gross recelpts less cash expenses for each plece of proparty.)
a. Dividends/interest. . ...........covenne e s e e ey et me e r e a ettt i $
b. Rental property income . .. ... e dhenEr e rarean e e eu e st e e e ee s $
c. Trustincome...........ovvviionsnns fewameneerarars v emeasatee et ey $
d. Other(specify) ....... G ceemaeasaennn Ceemenn PR feve s veas ymecren Pecereenarers $
7. income from self-employment, after business expenses for all businesses............ cerruenin$

tamthe [ ownersole proprietor [ business partner [ other (spactfy):
Number of years in this business (specify): .

Name of business (specify):

Type of business (specify):

Attach a profit and loss statement for the fast two years or a Schedule G from your last fodaral tax return. Black out your
soclal securlty number. If you have more than one business, provide the Information above for each of your businesses.

8. ] Additional Income. | received one-time money (lottery winnings, Inheritance, etc.) in the last 12 months (speclfy source and
amount):

9. [_] change in income. My financlal situation has changed significantly over the last 12 months because {specify):

10. Deductions . Last month
a. Requireduniondues............ceueenvan B Ceseskaeisaeain e SN 3
b. Required retirement payments (not soclal security, FICA, 401(k), of IRA). . .........ovnenenn Ceeeeecreinas . $.
¢. Medical, hospital, dental, and other health Insurance premiums (fotal monthly amounl). .. .......... R R S
d. Child support that | pay for children from other relationships. ... ..o vvnii iy O
e. Spousal support that | pay by court order from a differentmarrlage. ........ooovien i R
f. Partner support that | pay by court order from a different domestic partnershlp ............cooiveniien, A
g. Necessary job-related expenses not relmbursed by my employer (attach explanation labeled "Question 109%..... $~

11. Assets Total
a. Cash and checking accounts, savings, credit union, money market, and other depositaccounts............. wer &
b.  Stocks, bonds, and other assets | could easlly sell ....... e eettaesesscriaete s et $
¢. All other property, ] real and ] personal (estimate fair market value minus the debls you owe) .. .. § e

FL-160 {Rev. January 1, 2607] INCOME AND EXPENSE DECLARATION Page ol




FL-180

PETITIONER/PLAINTIFF:

CASE NUMBER:
| _RESPONDENT/DEFENDANT:
OTHER PARENT/CLAIMANT:
12, The following paople live with me:
How the person Is That person's gross Pays soma of the
Name Age related to me? (ex: son)| monthly income household expenses?
a. [_J Yes [_] No
b. T Ives [ No
c. Cdves T INo
d. CJves [ No
e. ‘ CJves 3 No
13. Average monthly expenses [T Estimated expenses 1 Actuslexpenses [ Proposed needs
a. Home: h. Leundryandcleaning..............., . $
(1) [:] Rent or D mortgage. .. $ i, C'Othes .............. e v eenana $
If mortgage: J Education ......................... $.
(a) average principal: § K. Entertainment, gifts, and vacation. . . . . . .. $
(b) average Interest: $ l.  Auto expenses and transportation
(2) Realpropertytaxes.............. $ (insurance, gas, repairs, bus, etc.)....... $
(3) Homeownar's or renter's insurance m. Insurance (life, accident, etc.; do not
(if not included above) . . . .. i $ Inciude auto, home, or health insurance). .. $ .
(4) Maintenance and repair. ... .. el § n, Savingsandinvestments............... 7 $
I t pald by ins 0. Charitable contributions. . .............. $
b. Health-care costs not pald by insurance. . . $ B. Monthly payments listed in tem 14
¢ Childeare.......ccovvvvninanns R S (ftamize below in 14 and insert totel hers).. $ "
d. Groceries and household supp(les. el 8 Q. Other (SpBC]fy).' ...................... 3 e s,
€ ERUGOUL. . uvennrirnneenn tor 8 & TOTALEXPENSES (<) (do notadd in
f. Utilities (gas, electric, water, trash) ...... $ ———— the amounts in a(1)(a} and (b)) $
g. Telephone, cell phone, and e-mall . ...... $ s. Amount of expenses pald by others $
14, Instaliment payments and debts not lIstod above
Paid to For Amount Balance Date of iast payment
$ $
3 $
$ $
' $ $
$ $
$ $
15. Attorney fees (This Is required If either parly Is requesting aftomey fees.).
8. To date, | have pald my attorney this amount for fees and costs (specify); $
b. The source of this money was (specify):
c. |still ows the following fees and costs o my attornsy (specify fotal owed): $
d. My attornay's hourly rate Is (specify): $
1 confirm this fee arrangement.
Date: ’
(TYPE OR PRINT NAME OF ATTORNEY) \SIGNATURE OF ATTORNEY)

FL-160 [Rav. Jararsry 3, 2007)

INCOME AND EXPENSE DECLARATION

o
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FL-150

.. RESPONDENT/DEFENDANT;
OTHER PARENT/CLAIMANT:

PETITIONER/PLAINTIFF: , ' CASE NUMBER:

16.

17.

18

18.

20,

CHILD SUPPORT INFORMATION
(NOTE' Fill out this page only if your case Involves child support.}

" Number of children

a. | have (specify number): chiidren under the age of 18 with the other parent In Vthls case.
b. The children spend percent of their time with ma and percent of their time with the other parent.
(If you're not sure about percentage or It has not been agreed on, please describe your parenting schedule here.)

- Children's health-care expenses

a. (] 1do [T ] 1donot  have health insurance available to me for the children through my jeb.

b. Name-of insurance company:
¢. Address of insurance company:

d. The monthly cost for the chlldren's health Insurance is or would bs (specify): $
{Do not Include the amount your employer pays.)

Addltional expenses for the children In this case Amount per month
. @& Chlld care'so | can work or get job training. . . ......... ey e 8

b. Children's health care not covered by insurance ......... e I |

c. Travetexpensesforvlsltaﬂon‘... ............. S e

d. Children’s educational or other special needs (speclfy below): ........ $

‘Spaclal hardships. | ask the court to consider the following special financial clrcumstances

(attach documentation of any item listed here, Including court ordars) Amount per month For how many months?

a. Extraordinary health expenses not included in 18b, . ........0..... s $

b. Major losses not covered by Insurance (exampies‘ fire, theﬂ. other

Insured loss) . ...... eviereesaes s verestarenesieeniveenran
c. (1) Expenses for my minor children who are from other relationships and
grefivingwithme . .......covvreviaarietrerernnes

(2) Names and ages of those children (specify):

3 Chndsupportlreceiveforthosec!'llldren...”......;.....,...... S

The exbenses listed In &, b, and ¢ create an extreme financial hardship becauss (axplaln):

[

Other information | want the court to know concarning'support in my case (specify):

FULT60 [Rev, Jandery 120671 “INCOME AND EXPENSE DECLARATION

Page 4 of4




FL-105/GC-120

TELEPHONE NO.:
E-MAIL ADDRESS {Optional)!
ATTORNEY FOR (Name):

ATTORNEY OR PARTY WITHOUT ATTORNEY (Name, Stale Bar number, and address):

FAX NO. (Optionai):

FOR COURT USE ONLY

STREET ADDRESS:
MAJLING ADDRESS:
CITY AND Z(P CODE:
BRANCH NAME:

"VSUPERlOR COURT OF CALIFORNIA, COUNTY OF

PETITIONER:
RESPONDENT:
OTHER PARTY:

{This section applies onty lo famlly law cases.)

| GUARDIANSHIP OF (Name):

{This section apples enly to guandlanship cases.} CASE NUMBER:

Minor

DECLARATION UNDER UNIFORM CHILD CUSTODY
JURISDICTION AND ENFORCEMENT ACT (UCCJEA)

1.lama party to this proceedlng to detarmine custody of a chiid.
2.[_] My present address and the present address of each child residing with me is confidential under Family Code section 3429 as
| have Indicated in item 3.

3. There are (specify number);

minor children who are subject to this proceeding, as follows:

(Insert the Information requested below. The residence Information must be given for the last FIVE years.)

E:j Rugldanow information (s e sams s givan dbove forchlld a.
W NOT the same, provids the lnfortnalian bolow.)

3. Chilid's name Piace of birth Date of birth Sox
Period of residence Addross lPerson ehild ivad with (name and complete currant address) -| Reletionship
wprssent  |[__] Confidential L] Confidential .
| Child's residance (Cly, Stata) Person chlid fivad with {name and complote curent address)
to
Child's residencae (Clly, Sfafo} Person child bved with (name and complete current address) |
to , _
Child's residenca (Cily, State) Persan child lived with (nare and compfale current address)
m .
b. Child's name Placa of birth Date of birth Sox

Person child ived with (nams and complete current address) {Relationship

Pericd of residence Address
wpresst  [[__1 Confidential ] confidential
Chid's rasidence (Clly, Sfafe) Person-chiid lived with (nsme and comglate current sddress)
o
Child's resldence (Clly, State) Person child lived with (rame and compiets current eddress)
[ A
Chlld's residence (Clly, State) { Peraon child lived with (name and complele cumment address) |
o

e. [__] Additional residence information for a child fisted In item & or b Is continued on attachment 3c.

d. [] Additional children are listed on form FL-105(A)/GC-120(A). (Provide all requestsd information for additional children.)

Pageters

Fom for B&m&m Uss
Judiclsl o Cafifornla
FL-TONGC.120 [Rav. Janusry 1, 2009)

DECLARATION UNDER UNIFORM CHILD CUSTODY
JURISDICTION AND ENFORCEMENT ACT (UCCJEA)

Family Coda, § 3400 et asq.;
Probats Cede, 8§ 1510{9, 1512
e,

.C8.50V




FL-105/GC-120

SHORT TITLE: " (" CABE NUMBER:

4 Do you have Information about, or have you participated as a party or as a witness or lh some other capacity in, another court case
or custody or visitation proceeding, In California or elsewhere, conceming a child subject to this proceeding?

- Yes ] No (if yes, altach a copy of the orders (% you have one) and provide the following lnformatlan)

Court order Your
Proceeding Case number | mame sﬁ:n,ocaﬂo,,) or judgment | Nameofeachchild | connectionto | Case status
. R (date) the case

alJ Family
b, [__] Guardianship

¢. (] other

Proceeding ‘ Case Number Court {name, state, location)
- Juvenile Delinquency/ ' ]
Juvanile Dependency
e. ] Adoption

5. 1 0One or more domestic violence restralning/protective orders are now in effect. (Attach a copy of the orders if you have one
and provide tha following information):

Court County . State Case number (i known) Orders expire (date)
a.LJ criminal
b. 1 Family
Juvenile Delinquency/
e (] Juvanile Dependency
d. ] Other
8. Do you know of any person-who is not a party to this proceeding who has physical custody or claims to have custody of or
visitation rights with any child In this case? Yes [ 1 No (ifyes, provide the followlng Information):
a. Name and address of person b. Name and address of parson c. Name and address of psrson
(] Hes physical custody ] Has physical custody (] Has physical custody
[ Claims custody rights ] Claims custody rights 1 Claims custody rights
[ ciaims visitation rights ] Clalms visltation rights [ claims visitation rights
Name of each chlld ' Mame of each child ' " Name of each chiid

| declare under penalty of parjury under the laws of the State of California that the foregolng is true and correct,
Date:

(TYPE OR PRINT NAME) (SIGNATURE OF DECLARANT)

7. 1 Number of pages attached:

“NOTICE TO DECLARANT: You have a confinuing duty to inform this court If you obtain any Information about a custody
proceeding In a Californla court or any other court concerning a child subject to this proceeding

FL-1063C-120 {Rev. Jarwary 1, 2009] DECLARATION UNDER UNIFORM CHILD CUSTODY Page ot 2
JURISDICTION AND ENFORCEMENT ACT (UCCJEA)




FL-320

NAME:
FIRM NAME:
STREET ADDRESS:

E-MAIL ADDRESS:
ATTORNEY FOR (name):

cITY: STATE:
TELEPHONE NO.: FAX NO.:

PARTY WITHOUT ATTORNEY OR ATTORNEY STATE BAR NUMBER:

ZIP CODE:

SUPERIOR COURT OF CALIFORNIA, COUNTY OF
STREET ADDRESS:
MAILING ADDRESS:
CITY AND ZIP CODE:
BRANCH NAME:

PETITIONER:
RESPONDENT:
OTHER PARENT/PARTY:

FOR COURT USE ONLY

RESPONSIVE DECLARATION TO REQUEST FOR ORDER

HEARING DATE: TIME:

DEPARTMENT OR ROOM:

CASE NUMBER:

Read Information Sheet: Responsive Declaration to Request for Order (farm FL-320-INFO) for more information about this form.

1. [] RESTRAINING ORDER INFORMATION

a. [__] No domestic violence restraining/protective orders are now in effect between the parties in this case.
b. [_] !agree that one or more domestic violence restraining/ protective orders are now in effect between the parties in

this case.

2. [] CHILD CUSTODY
] VISITATION (PARENTING TIME)

a. [_] ! consent to the order requested for child custody (legal and physical custody).
b. [_] I consent to the order requested for visitation (parenting time).

c. [__] I do not consent to the order requested for [___| child custody [ visitation (parenting time)

[ but I consent to the following order:

3. [ CHILD SUPPORT

a. | have completed and filed a current Income and Expense Declaration {form FL-150) or, if eligible, a current Financial

Statement (Simplified) (form FL-155) to support my responsive declaration.

b. [_] 1 consent to the order requested.
¢. [__] I consent to guideline support.

d. [ ] I donot consent to the order requested [__] but | consent to the following order:

4. [] SPOUSAL OR DOMESTIC PARTNER SUPPORT

a. 1have completed and filed a current /ncome and Expense Declaration (form FL-150) to support my responsive

declaration.
b. [ ] Iconsent to the order requested.

¢. [ tdo not consent to the order requested [ | -but | consent to the following order:

Page 1 of 2

Form Adopted for Mandatory Uss RESPONSIVE DECLARATION TO REQUEST FOR ORDER

Judicial Council of Californla
FL-320 [Rev. July 1, 2016]

Code of Civil Procedurs, § 1005
Cal. Rules of Court, rule 5.02
www.courts.ca.gov




FL-320

PETITIONER: CASE NUMBER:
RESPONDENT:
OTHER PARENT/PARTY:
5. [__] PROPERTY CONTROL
a. [__] 1consent to the order requested.
b. ] 1do not consent to the order requested [__| but consent to the following order:

6. [__] ATTORNEY'S FEES AND COSTS
a. | have completed and filed a current /ncome and Expense Declaration (form F1.-150) to support my responsive
declaration.

b. | have completed and filed with this form a Supporting Declaration for Aftorney's Fees and Costs Aftachment (form
EL-158) or a declaration that addresses the factors covered in that form.

c. [__] 1consent to the order requested.
d. ] 1do not consent to the order requested (] but 1 consent to the following order:

7. {1 DOMESTIC VIOLENCE ORDER
a. [__] Iconsentto the order requested.
b. [ Ido not consent to the order requested [ butlconsent to the following order:

8. [ OTHER ORDERS REQUESTED

a. ] Iconsent to the order requested.
b. [_] 1do not consent to the order requested [ but 1 consent to the following order:

9. [ ] TIME FOR SERVICE / TIME UNTIL HEARING
a. [__] consent to the order requested.
b. ] ido not consent to the order requested [ but! consent to the foliowing order:

10.__] FACTS TO SUPPORT my responsive declaration are listed below. The facts that | write and attach to this form cannot be
longer than 10 pages, unless the court gives me permission. ] Attachment 10.

| declare under penalty of perjury under the laws of the State of California that the information provided in this form and all attachments
is true and correct.

Date:
(TYPE OR PRINT NAME) (SIGNATURE OF DECLARANT)

FL-320 Rev. Juy 1. 201 RESPONSIVE DECLARATION TO REQUEST FOR ORDER Page20r2




FL-306

PARTY WITHOUT ATTORNEY OR ATTORNEY STATE BAR NUMBER: FOR COURT USE ONLY
NAME:

FIRM NAME:

STREET ADDRESS:

CITY: STATE: 2ZIP CODE:

TELEPHONE NO.: FAX NO.:
E-MAIL ADDRESS:
ATTORNEY FOR (name):

SUPERIOR COURT OF CALIFORNIA, COUNTY OF

STREET ADDRESS:
MAILING ADDRESS:
CITY AND 2IP CODE:
BRANCH NAME:
PETITIONER:
RESPONDENT:
OTHER PARENT/PARTY:
REQUEST AND ORDER TO CONTINUE HEARING AND CASE NUMBER:
EXTEND TEMPORARY EMERGENCY (EX PARTE) ORDERS
REQUEST
1. Name of person making the request (specify):
2. The court issued temporary emergency (ex parte) orders on my Request for Order (form FL-300) on (dafe):
3. 1request that the court continue the hearing date of the Request for Order (form FL-300).
4, |request the continuance because (check all boxes that apply):

a. [__] The papers could not be served as required before the hearing date on (specify): [__] Petitioner [__] Respondent
[] Other Parent/Party [__] Other (specify):
. [__] The parties were ordered to meet with a child custody mediator or child custody recommending counselor.

. ] | am the responding party and this is my first request to continue the hearing.
. [ I'need more time to hire a lawyer or prepare for the hearing or trial.

. [_] Other good cause (specify):

o O 0 O

| declare under penalty of perjury under the laws of the State of California that the foregoing is true and correct.

Date:
)

(TYPE OR PRINT NAME) SIGNATURE

COURT ORDER

FOR COURT USE ONLY

5. The request to continue the hearing is
a. [_] DENIED for the reasons setforth [__] below [__] on Attachment 5a

The hearing shall be held as currently scheduled on (date): . The temporary emergency
(ex parte) orders remain in force and effect until the end of the currently scheduled hearing.

b. [__] GRANTED.The hearing on the Request for Order and temporary emergency (ex parte) orders is continued as follows:

Date: Time: Dept.: Room:

at the street address of the court shown above.

6. The temporary emergency orders expire (check one): [__] at the end of the new hearing in 5b [__] on (dafe):

Page 1o0f2
Form Adopted for Mandatory Use REQUEST AND ORDER TO CONTINUE HEARING AND Famiy Cot, § 245
e T o EXTEND TEMPORARY EMERGENCY (EX PARTE) ORDERS R s en oy

(Family Law—Governmental—Uniform Parentage—Custody and Support)




FL-306

PETITIONER: CASE NUMBER:
RESPONDENT:
OTHER PARENT/PARTY:

7. Temporary emergency (ex parte) orders
a. [__] The orders issued in Request for Order (form FL-300) on (date): are (check one):
(1) ] modified as specified [ ] below [ | onAttachment 7a(1).

(2) ] terminated for the reasons stated [__| below [ | on Aftachment 7a(2).

b. [_] The orders issued in Temporary Emergency (Ex Parts) Orders (form FL-305) on (date): are (check one):
(1) ] modified. See attached modified form FL-305 order issued as of this date.

(2) [ terminated for the reasons stated [__] below [__] on Attachment 7b(2).

c. [__] Other (specify):

8. [_]Time [ ] forservice [__] until the hearing is shorteried. Service must be on or before (date):
9. ] A Responsive Declaration to Request for Order (form FL-320) must be served on or before(date):

10. Orders regarding service
a. [__] No further service is required. Both parties were present at the hearing when the court granted this order.

b. [ ] The [__] Petitoner [__| Respondent [ __|Other Parent/Party [ __| Other (specify):
must be served the following documents (specify):
(1) A filed copy of this order (form FL-306) as the cover page to any other documents served on the party.

(2) [ A copy of the filed Request for Order (form FL-300)

(3) ] Acopy ofthe filed Temporary Emergency (Ex Parte) Orders (form FL-305)
(4) [ A copy of the modified temporary emergency (ex parte) orders

(5) [_] Other (specify):

¢. The documerits must be served by (specify):
(1) [] Personal service.

() ] Mail.
d. [__] Other orders regarding service (specify):

11. Other orders:

Date: }

JUDICIAL OFFICER

FL-306 [Rev. July 1, 2016] REQUEST AND ORDER TO CONTINUE HEARING AND ‘ Page20f2
EXTEND TEMPORARY EMERGENCY (EX PARTE) ORDERS



Fl~340

* ATTORNEY OR PARTY WITHOUT ATTORNEY (Nama, Stata Bar number, and address): FOR COURT USE ONLY

TELEPHONE NO.: FAX NO. (Optiona/}:
E-MAIL ADDRESS (Oplional):
~ ATTORNEY FOR (Namo):

SUPERIOR COURT OF CALIFORNIA, COUNTY OF
STREET ADDRESS:
MAILING ADDRESS:
CITY AND 2IP CODE:
BRANCH NAME:
PETITIONER/PLAINTIFF:

RESPONDENT/DEFENDANT;

OTHER PARTY:

FINDINGS AND ORDER AFTER HEARING

1. This proceeding was heard

on (date): at {time): in Dept.: Room:
by Judge (name): (3 Temporary Judge
On the order to show cause, notice of meotion or request for order filed (date): by (name);
a. [ Petitioner/plaintiff present [ Attomey présent (name):
b. ] Respondent/defendant present C_] Attomey present (name):
. [ oOtner party present [ Attorney present (name):
THE COURT ORDERS
2. Gustody and visitation/parenting time: ~ Asattached [ ] on form FL-341 3 other [T Notappilcable
3, Child support: Asattached [—] onfomFL-a42 ] oter [ Notapplicable
4. Spousal or family support: Asattached [__] onform FL-343 [ other ] Notapplicable
5. Property orders: Asattached [_] onform FL-344 [1 other ] Notapplicable
6. Attorney's foes: Asattached [_] onform FL-346 L other [ Notappiicable
7. Other orders: (] Asattached [ Not applicable
'8, All other lssues are reserved until further order of court.
9. 7] This matter is continued for further haaring on (date): at {time); In Dept.;

- on the following issues:

Date: . » )
o JUDICIAL OFFICER
Approved as conforming to court order.
SIGNATURE OF ATTORNEYFOR L] pemimionen /puawmier ) responventosrenoant L] omier PARTY
’ 4 ~ Pagetofd
Form Adcped ity U " FINDINGS AND ORDER AFTER HEARING / o 21

FL340 [Rev. Jaruary 1, 2012 ~ (Famlly Law—-Custody and Support—Uniform Parentage)




FL-341

PETITIONER:
RESPONDENT:
OTHER PARENT/PARTY:

CHILD CUSTODY AND VISITATION (PARENTING TIME) ORDER ATTACHMENT

TO [_] Findings and Order After Hearing (form FL-340) [ | Judgment (form FL-180) [__| Judgment (form FL-250)
[] stipuiation and Order fo Custody and/or Visltation of Children (form FL-355)
[C] Other (specify):

1. Jurisdiction. This court has jurisdiction to make child custody orders in this case under the Uniform Child Custody Jurisdiction and
Enforcement Act (Fam. Code, §§ 3400-3465).

CASE NUMBER:

2. Notice and opportunity to be heard. The responding party was given notice and an opportunity to be heard, as provided by the
laws of the State of California.

3. Country of habitual residence. The country of habitual residence of the child or children in this case is
[] theUnited States [__] Other (specify):

4. Penalties for violating this order. If you violate this order, you may be subject to civil or criminal penalties, or both.
5. [] child Custody. Custody of the minor children of the parties is awarded as follows:

6. [_] child abduction prevention. There is a risk that one of the parties will take the children out of California without the other
party's permission. (Child Abduction Prevention Orders Attachment (form FL-341(B)) must be attached and must be obeyed.)

7. [_] visitation (Parenting Time)
a. [__] Reasonable right of visitation to the party without physical custody (not appropriate in cases Involving domestic

violence)

b. [] See the attached -page document

¢. [ The parties will go to child custody mediation or child custody recommending counseling at (specify date, time, and
location):

o

. [_] No Visitation (Parenting Time)
e. [_] Visitation (Parenting Time) forthe [__| petitioner [__] respondent [__] other (name):
will be as follows:
(1) [_] Weekends starting(date):
(Note: The first weekend of the month is the first weekend with a Saturday.)

[ Jst[ ] 2nd [ ] 3d [ ] 4th [ ]| 5th weekend of the month
from at 1 am. [] p.m/if applicable, specify: :tf?;-gizgg?d
(day of week) (time)
start of school
to at [J am. ] p.m./if applicable, specify: -
(day of week) (time) [ after school

(@ [_] The parties will alternate the fifth weekends, with the [__| petitioner [__| respondent
[ other parent/partyhaving the initial fith weekend, which starts (date):

() [_] The [_] petitioner [__] respondent [__] other parent/party will have the
fifth weekendin [__| odd [__] even numbered months.

THIS IS A COURT ORDER. Page 1 of3
Fomn Approved o Opton Use CHILD CUSTODY AND VISITATION (PARENTING TIME) Femiy Gode, 58 3020, 3022, 3025

FL-341 [Rev. July 1, 2016] ORDER ATTACHMENT www.courts. ca.gov



FL-341

PETITIONER: CASE NUMBER:
RESPONDENT:
OTHER PARENT/PARTY:
7. Visitation (Parenting Time) (continued)
e. (2) ] Alternate weekends starting (date): ,
from at ] am. [_] p.m.if applicable, specify: E= s:tart of:chool
(day of week) (time) | after school
. - . ' f school
to at 1 am. [_] p.m.Jif applicable, specify: [] starto
(day of week) (time) [ after school
(3) [] Weekdays starting(date): [ start of school
from at ] am. [_] p.m./if applicable, specify:
(day of week) (time) [ after school
. . . ' rt of school
to at [ am. [ ] p.m./if applicable, specify: [] sta
(day of week) (time) [ after school

(4) [_] Other visitation (parenting time) days and restrictions are: [__| listed in Attachment 7e(4) (form
MC-025 may be used for this purpose) [__] as follows:

8. [_] Supervised visitation (parenting time). Untit [__| further order of the court [ other(specify):

The [_] petitioner [__] respondent [__] other(name):
will have supervised visitation (parenting time) with the minor children according to the schedule set forth on page 1.
(You must attach Supervised Visitation Order (form FL-341(A).)

9. [_] Transportation for visitation (parenting time)

b.

The children must be driven only by a licensed and insured driver. The car or truck must have legal child restraint
devices.
[_] Transportation to begin the visits will be provided by the [__] petitioner [__] respondent

) [] other(specify):
[] Transportation from the visits will be provided by the [] petitioner [__] respondent

[] other(specify):

[] The exchange point at the beginning of the visit will be at (address):
[] The exchange point at the end of the visit will be at (address):

[ During the exchanges, the party driving the children will wait in the car and the other party will wait in his or her
home (or exchange location) while the children go between the car and the home (or exchange location).

[ Other (specify):

10.[_] Travel with children. The [__] petitioner [__] respondent [__] other parent/party(name):
must have written permission from the other parent or a court order to take the children out of

a. [__] the state of California.
b. [] the following counties (specify):
c. [} other places (specify):
THIS IS A COURT ORDER.
FL-341 [Rev. July 1, 2016) CHILD CUSTODY AND VISITATION (PARENTING TIME) Fego2ef3

ORDER ATTACHMENT




FL-341

PETITIONER: CASE NUMBER:
RESPONDENT:
OTHER PARENT/PARTY:

11.[_] Holiday schedule. The children will spend holiday time as listed [__] below [__] in the attached schedule (Children's
Holiday Schedule Attachment (form FL-341(C)) may be used for this purpose.)

12.[ ] Additional custody provisions. The parties will follow the additional custody provisions listed [ below [ inthe
attached schedule. (Additional Provisions—Physical Custody Attachment (form FL-341(D)) may be used for this purpose.)

13.[_] Joint legal custody. The parties will share joint legal custody as listed ] below [ ] in the attached schedule.
(Joint Legal Custody Attachment (form FL-341(E)) may be used for this purpose.)

14, Access to children's records. Both the custodial and noncustodial parent have the right to access records and information
about their minor children (including medical, dental, and school records) and consult with professionals who are providing services
to the children.

15.[_] Other (specify):

THIS IS A COURT ORDER.

FL-341 [Rev. Juy 1, 2016] CHILD CUSTODY AND VISITATION (PARENTING TIME) Page3of3
ORDER ATTACHMENT




FL-341(A)

PETITIONER/PLAINTIFF: CASE NUMBER:

RESPONDENT/DEFENDANT:
OTHER PARENT/PARTY:

SUPERVISED VISITATION ORDER
Attachment to Child Custody and Visitation (Parenting Time) Order Attachment (form FL-341)

1. Evidence has been pressnted in support of a request that the contact of [__] Petitioner [__] Respondent [___] Other Parent/Party
with the child{ren) be supervised based upon allegations of
[T abduction of child(ren) [__] physical abuse [[] drug abuse [ neglect
1 sexual abuse 3 domesticviolence {__] alcoholabuse [ ] other (specify):
(] Petitioner [ Respondent .[__] Other Parent/Party disputes these allegations and the court reserves the findings on
these issues pending further investigation and hearing or trial.

2. The court finds, under Famlly Code section 3100, that the best Interest of the child(ren) requires that visitation by
[ Petitioner [__] Respondent [_] Other Parent/Party  must, untll further order of the court, be limited to contact
supervised by the person(s) sst forth in item 6 below pending further investigation and hearing or triat.

THE COURT MAKES THE FOLLOWING ORDERS

3. CHILD(REN) TO BE SUPERVISED
Child's Name Birth Date Age Sex

4, TYPE
a. [__] Supervised vistation b, [_] Supervised exchange only

5. SUPERVISED VISITATION PROVIDER
a. [__] Professional (individual provider or supervised visitation center) b, ] Nonprofessional
6. AUTHORIZED PROVIDER
Name Addrass JYolophone

] Any other mutually agreed-upon third party as arranged.
7. DURATION AND FREQUENCY OF VISITS (see form FL-341 for specifics of visitation):
8. PAYMENT RESPONSIBILITY Petitioner: % Respondent: % - Other Parent/Party: %

. [ Petitioner will contact professional provider or supervised Visitation center no later than (dae):
[ ] Respondent will contact professional provider or supervised visitation center no later than (date):
[] Other Parent/party will contact professional provider or supervised visitation center no later than (dafe):

©

10. THE COURT FURTHER ORDERS

Date:
JUDICIAL OFFICER
Page 111
Form Adapted for Mandalory Use SUPERVISED VISITATION ORDER Family °°j::w 5 3100, 3031
00US.Ca.gov

Judiclal Cauncil of Californla
FL-341(A) (Rov. Janwery 1, 2018)




FL-341(B)

OTHER PARENT/PARTY:

PETITIONER: CASE NUMBER:
RESPONDENT:

CHILD ABDUCTION PREVENTION ORDER ATTACHMENT
TO [_] Chlid Custody and Visitation (Parenting Time) Order Attachment (form FL-341)
] Custody Order—Juvenile—Final Judgment (form JV-200)
(] Other (specify):

1. The court finds there is a risk that (specify name of party): will take the child
without permission because that party (check all that apply):

a. [_] has violated—or threatened to violate—a custody or visitation (parenting time) order in the past.

b. [_] does not have strong ties to California.
c. [_] has done things that make it easy for him or her to take the children away without any permission, such as

o

(check all that apply):
{1 quitajob. {1 sold his or her home.
[] closed a bank account. ™1 ended a lease.

[] sold or gotten rid of assets. [__] hidden or destroyed documents.
[ applied for a passport, birth certificate, or school or medical records.

[ Other (specify):

. [_] has a history of (check all that apply):

[] domestic violence.
[] child abuse.
[ not cooperating with the other parent or party in parenting.

e. [] has a criminal record.
f. [ ] has family or emotional ties to another county, state, or foreign country.

(NOTE: If item "f" is checked, at least one other factor must be checked, too.)

THE COURT ORDERS, to prevent the party in item 1 from taking the children without permission:

2. ]

7. [

Supervised visitation (parenting time). The terms are (check one):

[] as specified on attached form FL-341(A) [__| as follows:

The party in item 1 must post a bond for $ . The terms of the bond are (specify):

The party in item 1 must not move from the foilowing locations with the children without permission in writing from the
other parent or party or a court order:

[ Currentresidence [__] Current school district (specify):

[ This county {1 other (specify):

The party in item 1 must not travel with the children out of (check all that apply):
[] thiscounty. [ the United States.

[ california.  [__] Other (specify):

The party In item 1 must register this order in the state of (specify): before the children can
travel to that state for visits.

The party in item 1 must not apply for a passport or any other vitai document, such as a visa or birth certificate, that
can be used for travel.

THIS IS A COURT ORDER. Page 1 of 2
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FL-341(B)

PETITIONER: CASE NUMBER:
RESPONDENT:
OTHER PARENT/PARTY:

8. [_1 The party in item 1 must tum in all the children’s passports and other vital documents in the party's possession or
control as specified below (List the documents that must be turned-in. Include the details for turning in the documents to
the court, one of the attomneys, the other party, or another person):

9. [] The party In item 1 must give the other parent or party the foliowing before traveling with the chlldren:
1 The children's travel itinerary
[_] Copies of round-trip airline tickets
[T] Addresses and telephone numbers where the children can be reached at all times
] An open airline ticket for the other parent in case the children are not returned

1 other (specify):

10. [] The party in item 1 must notify the embassy or consulate of (specify country): about
this order and provide the caurt with proof of that notification within (specify number): days.

11. [_] The party In item 1 must get a custody and visitation (parenting time) order equivalent to the most recent U.S. order
before the children may travel to that country for visits. The court recognizes that foreign orders may be changed or enforced
according to the laws of that country.

12. [_] Enforcing the order. The court authorizes any law enforcement officer to enforce this order. In this county, contact the Child
Abduction Unit of the Office of the District Attorney at (phone number and address):

13. [ ] Otherorders (specify):

14. This order is valid in other states and in any country that has signed the Hague Convention on Child Abduction.

NOTICE TO AUTHORITIES IN OTHER STATES AND COUNTRIES
This court has jurisdiction to make child custody orders under California’s Uniform Child Custody Jurisdiction and Enforcement Act
(Fam. Code, § 3400 et seq.) and the Hague Convention on Civil Aspects of International Chiid Abduction (42 U.S.C.
§ 11601 et seq.). If jurisdiction is based on other factors, they are listed above in item 13.

Date:

JUDICIAL OFFICER

THIS IS A COURT ORDER.
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FL-341(C)

PETITIONER:
RESPONDENT:
OTHER PARENT/PARTY:

CASE NUMBER:

TO [_] Petition

] Response

CHILDREN'S HOLIDAY SCHEDULE ATTACHMENT

] Request for Order

[] Responsive Declaration to Request for Order

(] stipulation and Order for Custody and/or Visitation of Children [__| Findings and Order After Hearing or Judgment

[] Vvisitation Order—Juvenile

(] other (specify):

1. Holiday parenting. The following table shows the holiday parenting schedules. Write "Pstitioner," "Respondent,” "Other Parent," or
"Other Party" to specify each parent's (or party's) years—odd or even numbered years or both ("every year")}—and under "Times,"
specify the starting and ending days and times.
Note: Unless specifically ordered, a child's holiday schedule order has priority over the reguilar parenting time.

Holidays

Times (from when to when)
(Unless noted below, all single-
day holldays start at a.m.
and end at p.m.)

Every Year
Petitioner/
Respondent/
Other Parent/Party

Even Numbered
Years
Petitioner/
Respondent/
Other Parent/Party

QOdd Numbered
Years
Petitioner/
Respondent/
Other Parent/Party

December 31 (New Year's Eve)

January 1 (New Year's Day)

Martin Luther King's Birthday (weekend)

February 12 (Lincoln's Birthday)

President's Day (Weekend)

President's Week Recess, first half

fPresident's Week Recess, second haif

Spring Break, first half

Spring Break, second half

Mother's Day

Memorial Day (weekend)

Father's Day

July 4th

Summer Break:

Labor Day (weekend)

Columbus Day (weekend)

Halloween

November 11 (Veterans Day)

Thanksgiving Day

Thanksgiving weekend

December/January School Break

Child's birthday (date):

Child's birthday (date):

Child's birthday (dats):

Mother's birthday (date):

Father's birthday (date):

Other Parent's/Party's
birthday (date):

Breaks for
year-round schools:

Form Approved for Optional Use
Judiclal Councll of Califomia
FL-341(C) [Rev. July 1, 2016)
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FL-341(C)

PETITIONER: CASE NUMBER:
RESPONDENT:
OTHER PARENT/PARTY:
1. Holiday parenting (continued)
Times (from when to when) Every Year Even Numbered | Odd Numbered
(Unless noted below, all single- Petitioner/ Years Years
day holidays start at a.m. Respondent/ Petitloner/ Petitioner/
and end at p.m.) Other Parent/Party Respondent/ Respondent/
Other Holidays Other Parent/Party | Other Parent/Party

] Any three-day weekend not specified in item 1 will be spent with the parent or party who would normally have that weekend.
[ Other (specify):

2. Vacations

The [_] Petitioner [__] Respondent [__| Other Parent/Party:

a. May take vacation with the children of up to (specify number):
times per year (specify):

b. Must notify the other parent or party in writing of vacation plans a minimum of (specify number): days in advance
and provide the other parent or party with a basic itinerary that includes dates of ieaving and returning, destinations, flight
information, and telephone numbers for emergency purposes.

(1) [ The other parent or party has (number):
{2) [_] Ifthe parties cannot agree on the vacation plans (check all that apply):
{A) [] They must confer to try to resolve any disagreement before filing for a court hearing.
{B) [__] Ineven-numbered years, the parties will follow the suggestions of [__| Petitioner
[ Other Parent/Party - for resolving the disagreement.
(C) [ n odd-numbered years, the parties will follow the suggestions of [__| Petitioner
[] Other Parent/Party for resolving the disagreement.
(D) [] Other (specify):
¢. [__] This vacation may be outside the state of California.

d. [] Anyvacation outside [ ] California [__] the United States requires prior written consent of the other parent or
a court order.

e. [__] Other (specify):

[] days [ weeks

the following number of

days to respond if there is a problem with the vacation schedule.

[] Respondent

[ ] Respondent
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FL-341(D)

OTHER PARENT/PARTY:

PETITIONER: CASE NUMBER:
RESPONDENT:

ADDITIONAL PROVISIONS—PHYSICAL CUSTODY ATTACHMENT

TO [ ] Petition [__] Response [__| Requestfor Order [__] Responsive Declaration to Request for Order
[] stipulation and Order for Custody and/or Visltation of Chlidren. [__| Findings and Order After Hearing or Judgment

[ Custody Order—Juvenile—Final Judgment [__] Other (specify):
The additional provisions to physical custody apply to (specify parties): [_] Petitioner [ Respondent [ ] Other Parent/Party

1. [

Notification of parties’ current address. [ | Petitioner [__| Respondent [__| Other Parent/Party
must notify all parties within {specify number): days of any change in his or her

a. address for [__] residence [__] mailing ] work [ | e-mail

b. telephone/message numberat [__| home [__] celiphone [__| work [ | the children's schools
The parties may not use such information for the purpose of harassing, annoying, or disturbing the peacs of the other or
invading the other's privacy. No residence or work address is needed if a party has an address with the State of
California's Safe at Home confidential address program.

Notification of proposed move of chiid. Each party must notify the other (specify number): days before any

planned change in residence of the children. The notification must state, to the extent known, the planned address of the

children, including the county and state of the new residence. The notification must be sent by certified mail, return receipt

requested.

Child care.

a. [_] The children must not be left alone without age-appropriate supervision.

b. [_] The parties must let each other know the name, address, and phone number of the children's regular child-care
providers.

Right of first option of child care. In the event any party requires child care for (Specify number): hours or more
while the children are in his or her custody, the other party or parties must be given first opportunity, with as much prior
notice as possible, to care for the children before other arrangements are made. Unless specifically agreed or ordered by the
court, this order does not include regular child care needed when a party is working.

Canceled visitation (parenting time).

a. [__] Ifthe noncustodial party fails to arrive at the appointed time and fails to notify the custodial party that he or she will
be late, then the custodial party need wait for only (specify number): minutes before considering the
visitation (parenting time) canceled.

b. {___] Ifthe noncustodial party is unable to exercise visitation (parenting time) on a given occasion, he or she must notify
the custodial party (specify):
] atthe earliest possible opportunity.
] Other (specify):
c. [__] Ifthe children are ill and unable to participate in the scheduled visitation (parenting time), the custodial party must
give the noncustodial party (specify):
[ as much notice as possible.
[] Adoctor's excuse.
] other (specify):

Phone contact between parties and children.

a. [_] The children may have telephone access to the parties [_| and the parties may have telephone access to the
children at reasonable times, for reasonable durations.

b. [__] The custodial parent must make the child available for the following scheduled telephone contact (specify child’s
telephone contact with each party):

¢. (] No party or any other third party may listen to, monitor, or interfere with the calls.

Page1of2
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FL-341(D)

PETITIONER: CASE NUMBER:
RESPONDENT:
OTHER PARENT/PARTY:

7. ] No negative comments. The parties will not make or allow others to make negative comments about each other or about
their past or present relationships, family, or friends within hearing distance of the children.

8. [ ] Discusslon of court proceedings with children. Other than age-appropriate discussion of the parenting plan and the
children's role in mediation or other court proceedings, the parties will not discuss with the children any court proceedings
relating to custody or visitation (parenting time).

9. ] Nouse of children as messengers. The parties will communicate directly with each other on matters concerning the
children and may not use the children as messengers between them.

10._] Alcohol or substance abuse. The [__| petitioner [__| respondent [___] other parent/party may not consume
alcoholic beverages, narcotics, or restricted dangerous drugs (except by prescription) within (specify number): hours
before or during periods of time with the children [__] and may not permit any third party to do so in the presence of the
children.

11._] No exposure to cigarette or medical marijuana smoke. The parties will not expose the children to secondhand cigarette
or medical marijuana smoke.

12. ] No interference with schedule of any party without that party's consent. The parties will not schedule activities for the
children during the other party's scheduled visitation {parenting time) without the other party's prior agreement.

13. ] Third-party contact. )

a. [_] The children will have no contact with (specify name):
b. [_] The children must not be left alone in the presence of (specify name):

14. ] children's clothing and belongings.

a. [__] Each party will maintain clothing for the children so that the children do not have to make the exchanges with
additional clothing.
b. [] The children will be returned to the other party with the clothing and other belongings they had when they arrived.

15. ] Log book. The parties will maintain a "log book" and make sure that the book is sent with the children between their
homes. Using businesslike notes (no personal comments), parties will record information related to the health, education,
and welfare issues that arise during the time the children are with them.

16. ] Terms and conditions of order may be changed. The terms and conditions of this order may be added to or changed as
the needs of the children and parties change. Such changes will be in writing, dated and signed by the parties; each party
will retain a copy. If the parties want a change to be a court order, it must be filed with the court in the form of a court
document.

17.[_] Other (specify):

FL-341(D) [Rev. July 1, 2016] ADDITIONAL PROVISIONS—PHYSICAL CUSTODY ATTACHMENT Page2of2




FL-341(E)

PETITIONER: CASE NUMBER:
RESPONDENT:
OTHER PARENT/PARTY:

JOINT LEGAL CUSTODY ATTACHMENT
To [_] Petition [__| Response [ | RequestforOrder [ | Responsive Declaration to Request for Order
[_] stipulation and Order for Custody and/or Visitation of Children || Findings and Order After Hearing or Judgment
1 Custody Order—Juvenile—FInal Judgment [ ] Other (specify):
NOTICE! In exercising joint legal custody, the parties may act alone, as long as the action does not conflict with any orders
about the physical custody of the children. Use this form only if you want to ask the court to make orders specifying when

the consent of both parties is required to exercise legal control of the children and the consequences for failing to
obtain mutual consent.

1. The parties (specify): [_] Petitoner [__] Respondent [ Other Parent/Party will have joint legal custody of the children.

2. In exercising joint legal custody, the parties will share in the responsibility and discuss in good faith matters concerning the health,
education, and welfare of the children. The parties must discuss and consent in making decisions on the following matters:

a. [__] Enrollment in or leaving a particular private or public school or daycare center

b. [_1 Beginning or ending of psychiatric, psychological, or other mental heaith counseling or therapy
c. [ Participation in extracurricular activities
d. [_] Selection of a doctor, dentist, or other health professional (except in emergency situations)
e. [_] Participation in particular religious activities or institutions
f. [_] Out-of-country or out-of-state travel
g. [_] Other (specify):
3. If a party does not obtain the consent of the other party to those items in 2, which are granted as court orders:
a. He or she may be subject to civil or criminal penalties.
b. The court may change the legal and physical custody of the minor children.
c. [_] Other consequences (specify):
4. [__] Special decision making designation and access to children's records

a. The [ pefitioner [__] respondent [ ] otherparent/party will be responsible for making decisions
regarding the following issues (specify):

b. Both the custodial and noncustodial parent have the right to access records and information about their minor children
(including medical, dental, and school records) and consult with professionals who are providing services to the children.

5. [__] Heaith-care notification.
a. [__] Each party must notify the other of the name and address of each health practitioner who examines or treats the
children; such notification must be made within (specify number): days of the first treatment or examination.

b. [_] Each party is authorized to take any and all actions necessary to protect the health and welfare of the children,
including but not limited to consent to emergency surgical procedures or treatment.The party authorizing such
emergency treatment must notify the other party as soon as possible of the emergency situation and of all
procedures or treatment administered to the children.

c. [ The parties are required to administer any prescribed medications for the children.

6. L] School notification. Each party will be designated as a person the children's school will contact in the event of an
emergency.
7. [_1 Name. The parties will not change the last name of the children or have a different name used on the children's medical,
school, or other records without the written consent of the other party.
8. [_1 Other (specify):
Page 1 of 1
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FL-342

- PETITIONER/PLAINTIFF: i CASE NUMBER:
RESPONDENT/DEFENDANT:
OTHER PARENT:

CHILD SUPPORT INFORMATION AND ORDER ATTACHMENT

To [ Findings and Order After Hearing (form FL-340) [ ] Judgment (form FL-180)
Restraining Order After Hearing (CLETS-OAH)(form DV-130)
[ other (specify):

THE COURT USED THE FOLLOWING INFORMATION IN DETERMINING THE AMOUNT OF CHILD SUPPORT:
1.3 A printout of a computer calculation and findings is attached and incorporated in this order for all required items not filled out

below.
2.1 income Gross monthly Net monthly Receiving
a. Each parent's monthly income is as follows: income income TANF/CalWORKS
Petitioner/plaintif. $ $ L1
Respondent/defendant: $ $ 1
Other parent: $ $ 1

b. Imputation of income. The court finds thatthe [_1 petitioner/plaintif [ respondent/defendant
[C1 otherparent has the capacity to eamn:

$ per and has based the support order upon this imputed income.
3. 1 chitdren of this relationshlip

a. Number of children who are the subjects of the support order (specify):

b. Approximate percentage of time spent with petitioner/plaintiff. %
respondent/defendant: %
other parent %

4. 1 Hardships
Hardships for the foliowing have been allowed in calculating child support:

Petitioner/ Respondent/ Approximate ending time
plaintiff defendant  Other parent for the hardship

a. [ other minor children: $ $ $

b. [__] Extraordinary medical expenses: $ $ $

¢. [ catastrophic losses: $ $ $

THE COURT ORDERS
5. (] Low-income adjustment
a. [_] The low-income adjustment applies.
b. [ The low-income adjustment does not apply because (specify reasons):

6. [__1 Child support
a. Base child support

1 Petitioner/plaintiff (1 Respondent/defendant [_] Other parent must pay child support beginning

(date): and continuing until further order of the court, or unti! the child marries, dies, is emancipated, reaches
age 19, or reaches age 18 and is not a full-time high school student, whichever occurs first, as follows:
Child's name Date of birth Monthly amount Payabie to (name):

Payable [ onthe 1stofthe month [ one-half on the 1st and one-half on the 15th of the month
[ other {specify):

THIS IS A COURT ORDER. Page 1013
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FL-342

PETITIONER/PLAINTIFF: CASE NUMBER:
RESPONDENT/DEFENDANT:
OTHER PARENT:

THE COURT FURTHER ORDERS

6. b. (] Mandatory additional child support
(1) 0 child-care costs related to employment or reasonably necessary job training

(@) CJ Petitioner/plaintiff must pay: %oftotal or [_J $ permonth child-care costs.
(b) ] Respondent/defendant mustpay: %oftotal or [_J $ per month  child-care costs.
(0 C_] other parent must pay: %oftotal or L1 § per month child-care costs.

(d) [ cCosts to be paid as follows (specify):

¢. Mandatory additional chlld support '
(2) [1 Reasonable uninsured health-care costs for the children

(@ [ Petitioner/plaintiff must pay: %oftotal or 1§ per month.
(b) ] Respondent/defendant must pay: %oftotal or L] $ per month.
(©0 C_J other parent must pay: %oftotal or [_1$ per month,

(d) 1 costs to be paid as follows (specify):
d. [] Additional child support
(1) T costs related to the educational or other special needs of the children

(@ ] Petitioner/plaintiff must pay: %oftotal or ] % per month.
() ] Respondent/idefendant must pay: %oftotal or [ ] $ per month.
() L] other parent must pay: %oftotal or [__1 % per month.
(d) [ costs to be paid as follows (specify):
(2) C Travel expenses for visitation

(@ [ Petitioner/plaintiff must pay: %oftotal or L1 8§ per month.
() ] Respondent/defendant must pay: %oftotal or 1 $ per month.
(¢) ] other parent must pay: %oftotal or [__] $ per month.

(d) [ Costs to be paid as follows (specify):

e. (1 Non-Guldeline Order
This order does not meet the child support guideline set forth in Family Code section 4055. Non-Guideline Child Support
Findings Attachment (form FL-342(A)) is attached.

Total chlld support per month: $

7. Health-care expenses

a. Health insurance coverage for the minor children of the parties must be maintained by the
—] petitioner/plaintiff —/ respondent/defendant [ 3 other parent if available at no or reasonable cost through
their respective places of employment or self-employment. Both parties are ordered to cooperate in the presentation, collection,
and reimbursement of any health-care claims. The parent ordered to provide health insurance must seek continuation of
coverage for the child after the child attains the age when the child is no longer considered eligible for coverage as a dependent
under the insurance contract, if the child is incapable of self-sustaining employment because of a physically or mentally
disabling injury, iliness, or condition and is chiefly dependent upon the parent providing heailth insurance for support and
maintenance.

b. [__] Health insurance is not available to the [__] petitioner/plaintiff [__] respondent/defendant [__] other parent

at a reasonable cost at this time. ]
c. [__] The party providing coverage must assign the right of reimbursement to the other party.

8. Eamnings assignment
An eamings assignment order is issued. Note: The payor of child support is responsible for the payment of support directly to the
recipient until support payments are deducted from the payor’s wages and for payment of any support riot paid by the assignment.

9. In the event that there is a contract between a party receiving support and a private child support collector, the party ordered to pay
support must pay the fee charged by the private child support coflector. This fee must not exceed 33 1/3 percent of the totat amount
of past due support nor may it exceed 50 percent of any fee charged by the private child support collector. The money judgment
created by this provision is in favor of the private child support collector and the party receiving support, jointly.

10. 1 Employment search order (Famlly Code, § 4505)
| Petitioner/plaintiff 3 Respondent/defendant (1 other parent is ordered to seek employment with the
following terms and conditions:

THIS IS A COURT ORDER.
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FL-342

PETITIONER/PLAINTIFF: CASE NUMBER:
RESPONDENT/DEFENDANT:
OTHER PARENT:

11. Other orders (specify):

12. Notices
a. Notice of Rights and Responsibilities (Health-Care Costs and Reimbursement Procedures) and Information Sheet on Changing
a Child Support Order (form FL-192) must be attached and is incorporated into this order.

b. If this form is attached to Restraining Order After Hearing (form DV-130), the support orders issued on this form (form FL-342)
remain in effect after the restraining orders issued on form DV-130 end.

13. Chiid Support Case Registry Form
Both parties must complete and file with the court a Child Support Case Registry Form (form FL-191) within 10 days of the date of
this order. Thereafter, the parties must notify the court of any change in the information submitted within 10 days of the change by
filing an updated form.

NOTICE: Any party required to pay child support must pay interest on overdue amounts at the legal rate, which
Is currently 10 percent per year.

THIS IS A COURT ORDER.
FL342 [Rev. iy 1, 2012] CHILD SUPPORT INFORMATION AND ORDER ATTACHMENT Page3of3
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FL-342(A

o

PETITIONER/PLAINTIFF: CASE NUMBER:

RESPONDENT/DEFENDANT;

NON-GUIDELINE CHILD SUPPORT FINDINGS ATTACHMENT

Attachmentto [ Child Support Information and Order Attachment (form FL-342)
Judgment (Family Law) (form FL-180) [ Other (specify):

The court makes the following findings required by Family Code sections 4056, 4057, and 4065:

1.

STIPULATION TO NON-GUIDELINE ORDER
The child support agreed to by the partiesis [ below or [_1 above the statewids child support guidelines.
The amount of support that would have been ordered under the guidetine formula is: § per month,
The parties have been fully informed of their rights concerning child support. Nelther party is acting out of duress or coarcion.
Nelther party Is receiving public assistance and no application for public assistance is pending. The needs of the children
will be adequately met by this agreed-upon amount of child support. if the order Is balow the guldeline, no change of
circumstances will be required to modify this order. If the order Is above the guideline, a change of circumstances wili be
required to modify this order.

OTHER REBUTTAL FACTORS

2,

— Support calculation
a. The guideline amount of child support calculated Is: §

per month payable by (| petitioner/plaintiff 1 respondent/defendant

b. The court finds by a preponderance of the evidence that rebuttal factors exist. The rebuttal factors result In an
[ increase [ decrease in child support. The revised amount of support is: $ per month,

¢. The court finds the child support amount revised by these factors to be In the best interest of the child and that appiication

of the formula would be unjust or Ea:;ﬂaroprlate in this case.
These changes remain In effect until (dafte):
[ untit further order
d. The factors are:
(1) ] The sale of the famlly resldence is deferred under Family Code section 3800, and the rental value of the
family residence in which the children reside exceeds the mortgage payments, homeowners Insurancs, and
property taxes by: $ ' per month. (Fam. Codg, § 4057(b)(2).)

(2) [C—1 The parent paying support has extraordinarily high income, and the amount determined under the guldeline
would exceed the needs of the child. (Fam. Code, § 4057(b)(3).)

@3 T The [] petitioner/plaintift 1] respondent/defendant  Is not contributing to the needs of the
children at a leve!l commensurate with that party’s custodial time, (Fam, Code, § 4057(b)(4).)

4) [ speclat circumstances exist in this case. The speclal circumstances are; 7

(0 T The parents have different imesharing arrangements for different chiidren.
(Fam, Code, § 4057(b)(5) (A).}

() ] The parents have substantially equal custody of the children and one parent has a much fower or
higher percentage of income used for housing than the ather parent.
(Fam. Code, § 4057(b)(5)(B).)

(i) ] The chiid has special medical or other needs that require support greater than the formula amount.
These needs are (Fam. Cods, § 4057(b)(5)(C)) (specify):

(v) ] Other (Fam. Code, § 4057(b)(5)) (specify):

Page 1 of 4
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FL-343

PETITIONER/PLAINTIFF: CASE NUMBER:
RESPONDENT/DEFENDANT:
OTHER PARENT:
SPOUSAL, PARTNER, OR FAMILY SUPPORT ORDER ATTACHMENT
T0 (] Findings and Order After Hearing (form FL-340) [ 1 Judgment (form FL-180)
(1 Restraining Order After Hearing (CLETS-OAH] (form DV-130) [ Other (specify);
3 Stipulation of Parties

THE COURT FINDS
1. Net Income. The partles’ monthly Income and deductions are as follows (complsts a, b, or both ):
Total Total Total Net monthly
gross monthly monthly hardship disposable
Income deductions deductions Income
a. Petitioner: [ receiving TANF/CaWORKS $ $
b. Respondent: [ recelving TANF/CalWORKS § $ $ $

2[JA printout of 8 computer wlcmatlonr of the parties' financlal circumstances Is attached for all required items not filled out
above (for temporary support only).

3. Judgment for spousal or partner support
a. [__] Modifies a judgment or order entered on (dafe):
b. {_] The partles were married for (specify numbers): years _____ months,
¢. [ ] The partles were registered as domestlc partners or the equivalent for (specify numbers):______ years _____ months,
d [ The parties are both self-supporting, as shown on the Declaration for Default or Uncontested Dissolution or Legal
Separation {form FL-170).
e. ] The marital standard of tiving was (describe):

[ see Attachment 3d.
THE COURT ORDERS 7
4, [ ] The issue of spousal or partner support forthe [__] petitioner [__] respondent is reserved for a later determination.

5. [] The court terminates jurisdiction over the Issue of spousal or partner supportforthe [ ] pefitioner [—_] respondent.

8, a The [_1 petitioner {1 respondent mulsig_a]\y tothe [ Peﬂﬁdner ] respondent
as [ ] temporary [_] spousalsupport family support [ partner support
$ per month, beginning (dats): , payable through (speolify end date):

1 payable on the (specify). day of each month,
1 other (specify):

b. ] Support must be pald by check, money order, or cash. The support payor's obligation to pay support will terminate on
the death of either party, remarriage, or registration of a new domestic partnership of the support payee.

¢. ] Aneamings assignment for the foregoing support will Issue. (Note: The payor of spousal, family, or partner support is
responsible for the payment. of support directly to the recipient until support payments are deducted from the payor's
earnings, and for any suppott not pald by the assignment.)

d. (] service of the earnings assignment is stayed provided the payor is not more than (specify number): days late
in the payment of spousal, family, or partner support.
THIS IS A COURT ORDER. Page o2
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" PETITIONER/PLAINTIFF: CASE NUWBER:

RESPONDENT/DEFENDANT:
OTHER PARENT:

—

7. T The [ petitioner 3 respondent should make reasonable efforts to assist in providing for his or her support needs.

8. (] The parties must pramptly inform each other of any change of employment, Including the employer's name, address, and
telephone number.

8. [1 Tnis orderis for family support. Both parties must complete and file with the count @ Child Support Case Reglstry Form (form
FL-191) within 10 days of the date of this order. The parents must notify the court of any change of information submitted
within 10 days of the change by filing an updated form. A Notice of Rights-and Responsibiiities (Health-Care Costs and
Relmbursemont Proceduras) and Information Sheet on Changing a Child Support Order (form FL-182) Is atached.

10.__] Notice: if this form is attached to Restraining Order After Hearing (CLETS-OAH) (Order of Protection) (form DV-130), the
orders Issued on this form (FL-343) do not expire upon termination of the restraining orders issued on form DV-130.

11.C_] Other orders (specify):

NOTICE: Any party required to pay support must pay Interest on overdue amounts at the “iegal” rate, which Is currently
10 percent.

THIS IS A COURT ORDER.

FLS8 (Rav. July 1.2012] SPOUSAL, PARTNER, OR FAMILY SUPPORT ORDER ATTACHMENT Pagezol2
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PETITIONER : CASE NUMBER:
™ RESPONDENT:

PROPERTY ORDER ATTACHMENT
TO FINDINGS AND ORDER AFTER HEARING
THE COURT ORDERS '
1. ﬂ:l Property restralning orders

a The [ petitioner 3 respondent 3 claimant s restrained from transferring, encumbering,
hypothecating, concealing, or in any way disposing of any property, real or personel, whether communtty,
quas!—communlty, or separatse, except in the usual course of business or for the necesslties of life,

b. The (] petitioner — respondent  must notify the other party of any proposed extraordinary expenses at least
five business days before incurring such expenses, and make an accounting of such to the court

c. The [] petitioner — respondent |s restralned from cashing, borrowing against, canceliing, transferring,
disposing of, or changing the baneficlaries of any insurance or other coverage, including life, heaith, automobile,
and disabllity, held for the benefit of the parties or their minor child or children.

d Tthe (1 petitioner — respondent  must not Incur any debts or labilities for which the other may be held
responsible, other than in the ordinary courss of business or for the necessities of life.

2. [ Possesston of property. The exclusive use, possession, and control of the following property that the parties own or are
buyling is given as specified:

Eroperty Glvento

] see Attachment 2.
3. ] Payment of debts. Payments on the following debts that come due while this order Is in effect must be paid as follows:

| Total debt Amount of payments- | Payto | Pald by
5 13

§ $

$ : $

$ $

] see Attachment 3.
4. [ Theseare temporary orders only. The court will tnake final orders at the time of judgment.

5. [ other (spacily):

Form Adapied for Mandatory Use PROPERTY ORDER ATTACHMENT Faly mggdm& 5?;‘/
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COURT PERSONNEL:
STAMP DATE RECEIVED HERE

ATTORNEY OR PARTY WITHOUT ATTORNEY (Namo, State Bar number, and address);

DO NOT FILE
TELEPHONE NO: FAX NO. (ptianal):
E-MAIL ADDRESS (Optional):

ATTORNEY FOR (Name):

SUPERIOR COURT OF CALIFORNIA, COUNTY OF
STREET ADDRESS:
MAILING ADDRESS:
CITY AND ZIP CODE:
BRANCH NAME:

PETITIONER/PLAINTIFF:

RESPONDENT/DEFENDANT:

OTHER PARENT:

CHILD SUPPORT CASE REGISTRY FORM CASE NUMBER;
Mother First form completed

Father Change to previous information

THIS FORM WILL NOT BE PLACED IN THE COURT FILE. IT WILL BE
MAINTAINED IN A CONFIDENTIAL FILE WITH THE STATE OF CALIFORNIA.

Notice: Pages 1 and 2 of this form must be completed and dellvered to the court along with the court order for support.
Pages 3 and 4 are Instructional only and do not need to be dellvered to the court. If you did not file the court order, you must
complete this form and deliver It to the court within 10 days of the date on which you recelved a copy of the support order.
Any later change to the Information on this form must be delivered to the court on another form within 10 days of the

change. it Is important that you keep the court informed In writing of any changes of your address and telephone number.

1. Support order information (this information is on the court order you are filing or have received).
a. Date order filed:
b. [ Initial child support or family support order [ Modification
¢. Total monthly base current child or family support amount ordered for children listed below, plus any monthly amount ordered
payable on past-due support:

Child Support: Family Support: Spousal Support:
@M Jcurrent 8 I current ) $ [ dcument 3
23595_2‘“ [_J Reserved order ls):se;?émly [ Reserved order :ﬁouzil: [—_1 Reserved order
Ly CJso (zero) order PP Cso (zero) order PP [ s0 (zero) order
(2) ] Additional  $ [T Additional  $
monthly monthly
support: support:
(3) [ Totat $ 1 Total $ [ Total $
past-due past-due past-due
support: support: support
@[] Payment $ [ 1Payment $ (1 Payment $
on past- on past- on past-
due support due support: due support:

(5) Wage withholdingwas [__] ordered [_] ordered but stayed until (date):
2. Person required to pay child or family support (name):
Relationship to child (specify):
3. Person or agency to receive child or family support payments (name):
Relationship to child (if applicable):

TYPE OR PRINT IN INK

Page 1 of 4
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>

S——.

PETITIONER/PLAINTIFF:

RESPONDENT/DEFENDANT:

OTHER PARENT:

CASE NUMBER:

4. The child support order is for the foliowing children:

a
b.
c

Child's name

maintained in a confidential file-with the State of Califernia,
5. Father's name:

a.
b.
c.

Date of birth:
Social security number:
Street address:

City, state, zip code:

, Malling address:

Clty, state, Zip code:

. Drivers licanse number:

State:

, Telephone number:

. ] Employed ] Net empioyed ] Self-employed

Employer's name;

Street address:
Clty, state, zip code:

Telephone number,

Soclal security number

[} Additional children are listed on & page attached to this document.

You are required to complete the following Informa
person, but you are encouraged to provide as much

tion about yourself. You are not required to provide information about the other
as you can, This form s confidential and will not be filed In the court file. It will be

. Mother's name:

Date of birth;
. Social sacurity number:
c. Street address:

o e

City, stats, zip code:

d. Malling address:

City, state, zlp code:
e. Driver's license number:

State:

{. Telephorie number:

. 3 Employed CJ ot employed 1 Self-employed

uEmployer's name:

Street address:
Clty, state, zip code:

Telephone number:

7. J A restralning order, protective order, or nondisclosure order due to domestic violence Is in effect.

| declare u

Date:

a. The order protects:  [__] Father [ Mother
b. From: [] Father [—_1 Mother
¢. The restraining order expires on (date):

({TYPE OR PRINT NAME)

[T Children

nder penalty of perjury under the laws of the State of California that the foregoing is trus and correct.

4

(SIGNATURE OF PERSON COMPLETING THIS FORM)

FL-1D1 [Rév. July 1, 2008]
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INFORMATION SHEET FOR CHILD SUPPORT CASE RECGISTRY FORM
(Do NOT dellver this Information Sheet to the court clerk.)

Please follow these Instructions to complete the Child Support Case Registry Form (form FL-191) if you do not have an attorney to
represent you. Your attorney, if you have one, should complete this form.

Both parents must complete a Child Support Case Registry Form. The information on this form will be included In a nationa! database
that, among other things, Is used to locate absent parents. When you file a court order, you must deliver a completed form to the court
clerk along with your court order. If you did not file a court order, you must deliver-a completed form to the court clerk WITHIN 10 DAYS
of the date you received a copy of your court order. if any of the information you provide on this form changes, you must.complate a
new form and deliver it to the court clerk within 10 days of the change. The address of the court clerk is the ssme as the one shown for
the superior court on your order. This form is confidential and will nat ba filed in the court file. It will be mainiained In a-confidental file

with the State of Callfornia.

INSTRUCTIONS FOR COMPLETING THE CHILD SUPPORT CASE REGISTRY FORM (TYPE OR PRINT IN INK):

If the top section of the form has already been filied out, skip down to number 1 below. If the top section of the form is biank, you
must provide this infermation.

Page 1, first box, tob of form, left side: Print your name, address, telephone number, fax number, and e-mail address, if any, in this box.
Attorneys must include their State Bar identification numbers,

Page 1, second box; top of form. left side: Print the name of the county and the court's address in this box. Use the same address for

the court that Is on the court order you are filing or have received.

age 1.1 0K m et side: Print the names of the petitioner/plaintiff, respondent/defendant, and other parent in this box.
Use the same names Iisted én tha court order you are filing or have received.

Page 1, fourth box, top of form, left side: Check the box indicating whether you are the mother or the father. It you are the attorney for
the mother, check the box for mother, If you are the attorney for the father, check the box for father. Also, if fils Is the first time you
have filled out this form, check the box by “First form completed.” If you have filled out form FL-181 before, and you are changing any
of the Information, check the box by “Change to previous information.”

Page 1. first box, right side: Leave this box blank for the court's use in stamping the date of recsipt.

Page 1, secand box, right side: Print the court case number in this box. This number Is also shown on the court papers.

Instructions for numbered paragraphs:

1. a. Enter the date the court order was filed. This date is shown in the *COURT PERSONNEL: STAMP DATE RECEIVED HERE" box
on page 1 at the top of the order on the right slde. If the order has not been filed; leave this item blank for the court clerk to fill in.

b. if the court order you filed or recelved is the first child or family support order for this case, check the box by “Initial child support
or family support order.” If this is a change to your order, check the box by “Modification.”

¢. Information regerding the amount and type of support ordered and wage withholding is on the court order you are filing or have
received.

(1) If your order provides for any type of current support, check all boxes that describe that support. For example, If your order
provides for both child and spousal support, check both of those boxes. I there is an-amount, put It In the blank provided.
the order says the amount Is reserved, check the “Reserved onder” box.  If the order says the amount s zere, check the °§0
{zero) order” box. Do not include child care, speclat needs, uninsured medical expenses, or travel for visitation hare Thesse
amounts wiil go in (2). Do NOT complete the Child Support Case Registry form if you receive spousal support only.

{2) If your order provides for a set monthly amount to be pald as additional support for such needs as child care, special needs,
uninsured medical expenses or travel for visitation check the box in item 2 and enter the monthly amount. For example, if
your order provides for base child support and in addition the paying parent is required o pay $300 per month, check the box
in item 2 undemeath the “Child Support” column and enter $300. Do NOT check this box if your order provides only for a
payment of a percentage, such as 50% of the childcare.

FL-101 {Rev. Juy 1, 20061 CHILD SUPPORT CASE REGISTRY FORM Page3 of 4




(3) 1f your order determined the amount of past due support, check the box in item 3 that states the type of past due support and
enter the amount. For example, if the court determined that there was $5000 in past due child support and $1000 in past dus
spousal support, you would check the box In item 3 in the "Child Support” column and enter $5000 and you would also check
the box in item 3 in the "Spousal Support* column and enter $1000.

(4) If your order provides for a specific dollar amount to be pald fowards any past-due support, check the box In Item 4 that stetes
the type of past due support and enter the amount. For example, the court ordered $350 per month to be paid on the past due
child support, you would check the box in item 4 In the *Child Support” column and enter $350.

(5) Check the “ordered” box If wage withholding was ordered with no conditions. Check the box "ordered but stayed untii® if wage
withholding was ordered but is not to ba deducted until a later date. If the court delayed the effective date of the wage
withholding, enter the specific date. Check only one box in this item.

2. a. Write the name of the person who Is supposed to pay child or famlly support.
b. Wirite the relationship of that person to the child.

3. a. Wirita the name of the person or agency supposed to receive child or family support payments.
b. Write the relationship of that person to the child.

4. List the full name, date of birth, and soclal security number for each child included in the support order. If thare are more than five
children Included In the support order, check the box below item 4e and list the remaining children with dates of birth and soclal

security numbers on another sheat of paper. Attach the ather sheet to this form.

The local child support agency is required, under section 466(a){13) of the Soclal Security Act, fo place in the records pertaining to
child support the soclal security number of any Individual who Is subject to a divarce decres, support order, or patemnity determination
or acknowledgment, This information is mandatory and will be kept on file at the focal child support agency.

Top of page 2. box on left side: Print the names of the petitioner/plaintiff, respondent/defendant, and other parent in this bax. Use the
same names fisted on page 1.
Top of page 2. box on right side: Print your court case number In this box. Use the same cagse number as on page 1, second box,
right side.
You are required to complete Information about yoursseif. if you know Information about the other person, you may also fill in what you
know about him or her, »
5. If you are the father in thls~ case, list your full name [n this space. See Instructions for a—g under ftsm 6 balow.
6. I you are the mother in thls case, list your full name in this space.

a. List your date of birth.

b. Write your saclal security number.

¢. List the strest address, cily, state, and Zlp code where you live.

d. Ustthe street address, clty, state, and zip code where you want your mall sent, if different from the addrass where you live.

e. Write your driver's license number and the state where it was issued.

f. Ulst the telephone number where you live.

g. Indicate whether you are emplayed, not employed, self-employed, or by checking the appropriate box. If you are employed, wiite
the name, street address, city, state, zip cods, and telephone number where you work.

7. Ifthere Is a restralning order, protective order, or nondisclosure order, cheak this box.

8. Check the box beslde each person who Is protected by the restraining order.

b. Check the box baslde the parent who Is restrained.
©. Write the datg the restraining order expires. See the restraining order, protective order, or nondisclosure order for this date.

ifyou are In fear of domestic violence, you may want to ask the court for a restraining order, protective order, or nondisciosure order.

You must typa or print your name, fill in the date, and sign the Child Support Case Registry Form under penalty of perjury. When you
sign under penalty of perjury, you are stating that the information you have provided is true and correct.

Pagadefd

FL-197 [Rav. July 1, 2006] CHILD SUPPORT CASE REGISTRY FORM




FL-196
INCOME WITHHOLDING FOR SUPPORT - Instructions

The Income Withholding for Support (IWO) is the OMB-approved form used for income withholding in
tribal, intrastate, and interstate cases as well as all child support orders initially issued in the state on or
after January 1, 1994, and all child support orders initially issued (or modified) in the state before January
1, 1994 if arrearages occur. This form is the standard format prescribed by the Secretary in accordance
with 42 USC §666(b)(6)(A)(ii). Except as noted, the following information is required and must be
included.

Please note:
* For the purpose of this IWO form and these instructions, “state” is defined as a state or territory.

* Do’'s and don'ts on using this form are found at www.acf.hhs.gov/programs/css/resource/using-
the-income-withholding-for-support-form-dos-and-donts.

COMPLETED BY SENDER:

1a. Original Income Withholding Order/Notice for Support (IWO). Check the box if this is an
initial or original IWO.

1b. Amended IWO. Check the box to indicate that this form amends a previous IWO. Any changes
to an IWO must be done through an amended IWO.

tc. One-Time Order/Notice For Lump Sum Payment. Check the box when this IWO is to attach a
one-time collection of a lump sum payment. When this box is checked, enter the amount in field
14, Lump Sum Payment, in the Amounts to Withhold section. Additional IWOs must be issued to
collect subsequent lump sum payments.

1d. Termination of IWO. Check the box to stop income withholding on a child support order.
Complete all applicable identifying information to aid the employerfincome withholder in
terminating the correct IWO.

1e. Date. Date this form is completed and/or signed.

1f. Child Support Enforcement (CSE) Agency, Court, Attorney, Private Individual/Entity (Check
One). Check the appropriate box to indicate which entity is sending the IWO. If this IWO is not
completed by a state or tribal CSE agency, the sender should contact the CSE agency (see
www.acf.hhs.gov/programs/css/resource/state-income-withholding-contacts-and-program-
information) to determine if the CSE agency needs a copy of this form to facilitate payment
processing.

NOTE TO EMPLOYER/INCOME WITHHOLDER:

This IWO must be regular on its face. The IWO must be rejected and retumed to sender under the
following circumstances:

+ IWO instructs the employerfincome withholder to send a payment to an entity other than a state
disbursement unit (for example, payable to the custodial party, court, or attorney). Each state is
required to operate a state disbursement unit (SDU), which is a centralized facility for collection
and disbursement of child support payments. Exception: If this IWO is issued by a court,
attorney, or private individual/entity and the initial child support order was entered before January
1, 1994 or the order was issued by a tribal CSE agency, the employer/income withholder must
follow the payment instructions on the form.

»  Form does not contain all information necessary for the employer to comply with the withholding.

« Fomm is altered or contains invalid information.

Amount to withhold is not a dollar amount.
Sender has not used the OMB-approved form for the IWO,
A copy of the underlying order is required and not included.
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If you receive this document from an attorney or private individual/entity, a copy of the underlying order
containing a provision authorizing income withholding must be attached.

COMPLETED BY SENDER:

1g.

1h.

State/Tribe/Territory. Name of state or tribe sending this form. This must be a governmental
entity of the state or a tribal organization authorized by a tribal government to operate a CSE
program. |f you are a tribe submitting this form on behalf of another tribe, complete line 1i.

Remittance ID (include w/payment). |dentifier that employeré must include when sending
payments for this IWO. The Remittance ID is entered as the case identifier on the electronic
funds transfer/electronic data interchange (EFT/EDI) record.

NOTE TO EMPLOYER/INCOME WITHHOLDER:

The employer/income withholder must use the Remittance ID when remitting payments so the SDU or
tribe can identify and apply the payment correctly. The Remittance ID is entered as the case identifier on
the EFT/EDI record.

COMPLETED BY SENDER:

1i.

1.

1k.

1.

City/County/Dist./Tribe. Name of the city, county, or district sending this form. This must be a
govemment entity of the state or the name of the tribe authorized by a tribal government to
operate a CSE program for which this form is being sent. (A tribe should leave this field blank
unless submitting this form on behalf of ancther tribe.)

Order ID. Unique identifier associated with a specific child support obligation. It could be a court
case number, docket number, or other identifier designated by the sender.

Private Individual/Entity. Name of the private individual/entity or non-IV-D tribal CSE
organization sending this form.

CSE Agency Case ID. Unique identifier assigned to a state or tribal CSE case. In a state IV-D
case as defined at 45 Code of Federal Regulations (CFR) 305.1, this is the identifier reported to
the Federal Case Registry (FCR). One IWO must be issued for each IV-D case and must use the
unique CSE Agency Case ID. For tribes, this would be either the FCR identifier or other
applicable identifier.

Fields 2 and 3 refer to the employee/obligor's employer/income withholder and specific case information.

2a.

2b.

2c.

3a.

3b.

Employer/income Withholder's Name. Name of employer or income withholder.

Employer/Income Withholder's Address. Employer/income withholder's mailing address
including street/PO box, city, state, and zip code. (This may differ from the employee/obligor's
work site.) If the employer/income withholder is a federal government agency, the IWO should be
sent to the address listed under Federal Agency Income Withholding Contacts and Program
Information at www.acf.hhs.gov/programs/css/resourceffederal-agency-income-withholding-

contact-information.

Employer/income Withholder's FEIN. Employer/fincome withholder's nine-digit Federal
Employer Identification Number (if available).

Employee/Obligor's Name. Employee/obligor’s last name, first name, middle name.

Employee/Obligor’s Social Security Number. Employee/obligor's Social Security number or




3c.

3d.

3e.

3f.

FL-186
other taxpayer identification number.

Custodial Partyloi)ligee's Name. Custodial party/obligee’s last name, first name, middle name.
Enter one custodial party/obligee’s name on each IWO form. Multiple custodial parties/obligees
are not to be entered on a single IWO. Issue one IWO per state IV-D case as defined at 45 CFR
305.1

Child(ren)’s Name(s). Child(ren)'s last name(s), first name(s), middle name(s). (Note: If there
are more than six children for this IWO, list additional children's names and birth dates in field 33 -
Supplemental Information). Enter the child(ren) associated with the custodial party/obligee and
employee/obligor only. Child(ren) of multiple custodial parties/obligees is not to be entered on an
IWO.

Child(ren)’s Birth Date(s). Date of birth for each child named.

Blank box. Space for court stamps, bar codes, or other information.

ORDER INFORMATION - Field 4 identifies which state or tribe issued the order. Fields 5 through 12
identify the dollar amount to withhold for a specific kind of support (taken directly from the support order)
for a specific time period.

4,

5a-b.

6a-b.

6c.

7a-b.

8a-b.

9a-b.

10a-b.

11a-c.

12a-b.

State/Tribe. Name of the state or tribe that issued the order.

Current Child Support. Doliar amount to be withheld per the time period (for example, week,
month) specified in the underlying order.

Past-due Child Support. Dollar amount to be withheld per the time period (for example, week,
month) specified in the underlying order.

Arrears Greater Than 12 Weeks? The appropriate box (Yes/No) must be checked indicating
whether arrears are greater than 12 weeks so the employer/fincome withholder can determine the
withholding limit.

Current Cash Medical Support. Dollar amount to be withheld per the time period (for example,
week, month) specified in the underlying order.

Past-due Cash Medical Support. Dollar amount to be withheld per the time period (for
example, week, month) specified in the underlying order.

Current Spousal Support. (Alimony) Dollar amount to be withheld per the time period (for
example, week, month) specified in the underlying order.

Past-due Spousal Support. (Alimony) Dollar amount to be withheld per the time period (for
example, week, month) specified in the underlying order.

Other. Miscellaneous obligations dollar amount to be withheld per the time period (for example,
week, month) specified in the underlying order. Must specify a description of the obligation (for
example, court fees).

Total Amount to Withhold. The total amount of the deductions per the corresponding time
period. Fields 5a, 6a, 7a, 8a, 92, 10a, and 11a should total the amount in 12a.

NOTE TO EMPLOYER/INCOME WITHHOLDER:

An acceptable method of determining the amount to be paid on a weekly or biweekly basis is to multiply
the monthly amount due by 12 and divide that result by the number of pay periods in a year.
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AMOUNTS TO WITHHOLD - Fields 13a through 13d specify the dollar amount to be withheld for this
IWO if the employer/income withholder’s pay cycle does not correspond with field 12b.

13a.  Per Weekly Pay Period. Total amount an employer/income withholder should withhold if the
employee/obligor is paid weekly.

13b. Per Semimonthly Pay Period. Total amount an employer/income withholder should withhold if
the employee/obligor is paid twice a month.

13c.  Per Biweekly Pay Period. Total amount an employer/income withholder should withhold if the
employee/obligor is paid every two weeks.

13d.  Per Monthly Pay Period. Total amount an employer/income withholder should withhold if the
employee/obligor is paid once a month.

14. Lump Sum Payment. Dollar amount withheld when the IWO is used to attach a lump sum
payment. This field should be used when field 1¢ is checked.

REMITTANCE INFORMATION - Payments are forwarded to the SDU in each state, unless the order was
issued by a tribal CSE agency. If the order was issued by a tribal CSE agency, the employer/income
withholder must follow the remittance instructions on the form.

15. State/Tribe. Name of the state or tribe sending this document.

16. Days. Number of days after the effective date noted in field 17 in which withholding must begin
according to the state or tribal laws/procedures for the employee/obligor's principal place of
employment.

17. Date. Effective date of this IWO.

18. Working Days. Number of working days within which an employer/income withholder must remit
amounts withheld pursuant to the state or tribal laws/procedures of the principal place of
employment.

19. % of Disposable Income. The percentage of disposable income that may be withheld from the

employee/obligor's paycheck.
NOTE TO EMPLOYER/INCOME WITHHOLDER:

For state orders, the employer/income withholder may not withhold more than the lesser of: 1) the
amounts allowed by the Federal Consumer Credit Protection Act (15 USC §1673(b)); or 2) the amounts
allowed by the state of the employee/obligor’s principal place of employment.

For tribal orders, the employer/income withholder may not withhold more than the amounts allowed under
the law of the issuing tribe. For tribal employers/income withholders who receive a state order, the
employer/income withholder may not withhold more than the limit set by the law of the jurisdiction in which
the employer/income withholder is located or the maximum amount permitted under section 303 (b) of the
Federal Consumer Credit Protection Act (15 USC §1673(b)).

A federal government agency may withhold from a variety of incomes and forms of payment, including
voluntary separation incentive payments (buy-out payments), incentive pay, and cash awards. Fora
more complete list, see 5 CFR 581.103.
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COMPLETED BY SENDER:

20. State/Tribe. Name of the state or tribe sending this document.
21. Document Tracking ID. Optional unique identifier for this form assigned by the sender.

Please Note: Employer's Name, FEIN, Employee/Obligor's Name and SSN, Remittance ID, CSE Agency
Case ID, and Order ID must appear in the header on pages two and subsequent pages.

22. FIPS Code. Federal Information Processing Standards code.
23. SDU/Tribal Order Payee. Name of SDU (or payee specified in the underlying tribal support
order) to which payments must be sent. Federal law requires payments made by IWO to be sent

to the SDU except for payments in which the initial child support order was entered before
January 1, 1994 or payments in tribal CSE orders.

24, SDU/Tribal Payee Address. Address of the SDU (or payee specified in the underlying tribal
support order) to which payments must be sent. Federal law requires payments made by IWO to

be sent to the SDU except for payments in which the initial child support order was entered
before January 1, 1994 or payments in tribal CSE orders.

COMPLETED BY EMPLOYER/INCOME WITHHOLDER:

25. Return to Sender Checkbox. The employer/income withholder should check this box and retum
the IWO to the sender if this IWO is not payable to an SDU or tribal payee or this IWO is not
regular on its face. Federal law requires payments made by {WO to be sent to the SDU except for

payments in which the initial child support order was entered before January 1, 1994 or payments
in tribal CSE orders.

COMPLETED BY SENDER:

26. Signature of Judge/lssuing Official. Signature (if required by state or tribal law) of the official
authorizing this IWO.

27. Print Name of Judge/lssuing Officlal. Name of the official authorizing this IWO.
28. Title of Judge/lssuing Official. Title of the official authorizing this IWO.
29. Date of Signature. Optional date the judge/issuing official signs this IWO.

30. Copy of IWO checkbox. Check this box for all intergovemmental IWOs. If checked, the
employer/income withholder is required to provide a copy of the IWO to the employeelobligor.

ADDITIONAL INFORMATION FOR EMPLOYERS/INCOME WITHHOLDERS

The following fields refer to federal, state, or tribai laws that apply to issuing an IWO to an employer/
income withholder. State-or tribal-specific information may be included only in the fields below.

COMPLETED BY SENDER:

31. Liability. Additional information on the penalty and/or citation of the penalty for an employer/
income withholder who fails to comply with the IWO. The state or tribal law/procedures of the
employee/obligor’s principal place of employment govern the penalty.

32. Anti-discrimination. Additional information on the penalty and/or citation of the penalty for an
employer/income withholder who discharges, refuses to employ, or disciplines an .
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employee/obligor as a resuit of the IWO. The state or tribal law/procedures of the employee/
obligor's principal place of employment govern the penalty.

33. Supplemental iInformation. Any state-specific information needed, such as maximum
withholding percentage for non-employees, fees the employer/income withholder may charge the
obligor for income withholding, or children’s names and DOBs if there are more than six children
on this IWQ. Additional information must be consistent with the requirements of the form and the
instructions.

COMPLETED BY EMPLOYER/INCOME WITHHOLDER:
NOTIFICATION OF EMPLOYMENT TERMINATION OR INCOME STATUS

The employer must complete this section when the employee/obligor's employment is terminated, income
withholding ceases, or if the employee/obligor has never worked for the employer.

34a-b. Employment/income Status Checkbox. Check the employment/income status of the
employee/obligor.

35. Termination Date. If applicable, date employee/obligor was terminated.

36. Last Known Phone Number. Last known (home/cell/other) phone number of the
employee/obligor.

37. Last Known Address. Last known home/mailing address of the employee/obligor.
38. Final Payment Date. Date employer sent final payment to SDU/tribal payee.

39. Final Payment Amount. Amount of final payment sent to SDU/tribal payee.

40. New Employer’'s Name. Name of employee’s/obligor's new employer (if known).

41, New Employer’'s Address. Address of employee’s/obligor's new employer (if known).
COMPLETED BY SENDER:

CONTACT INFORMATION

42. Issuer Name (Employer/income Withholder Contact). Name of the contact person that the
employer/income withholder can call for information regarding this IWO.

43. Issuer Phone Number. Phone number of the contact person.

44, Issuer Fax Number. Fax number of the contact person.

45, Issuer E-mail/Website. E-mail or website of the contact person.

48. Termination/Income Status and Correspondence Address. Address to which the employer

should retum the Employment Termination or Income Status notice. It is also the address that
the employer should use to correspond with the issuing entity.

47. Issuer Name (Employee/Obligor Contact). Name of the contact person that the
employee/obligor can caill for information.

48. Issuer Phone Number. Phone number of the contact person.
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49, Issuer Fax Number. Fax number of the contact person.

50. Issuer E-mall/Website. E-mail or website of the contact person.

The Paperwork Reduction Act of 1995
This information collection and associated responses are conducted in accordance with 45 CFR 303.100 of the Child

Support Enforcement Program. This form is designed to provide uniformity and standardization. Public reporting
burden for this collection of information is estimated to average 5 minutes per response for Non-1V-D CPs; 2 minutes
per response for employers; 3 seconds for e-IWO employers, including the time for reviewing instructions, gathering
and maintaining the data needed, and reviewing the collection of information.

An agency may not conduct or sponsor, and a person is not required to respond to, a collection of information unless
it displays a currently valid OMB control number.
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INCOME WITHHOLDING FOR SUPPORT

[J ORIGINAL INCOME WITHHOLDING ORDER/NOTICE FOR SUPPORT (IWO)
] AMENDED Iwo

[] ONE-TIME ORDER/NOTICE FOR LUMP SUM PAYMENT

C] TERMINATION OF IWO Date:

O Chﬂd Support Enforcement (CSE) Agency []Court [] Attoney []Private IndividuaVEntity (Check One)

| NOTE: This IWO must be reguiar on Its face Under certaxn c!rcumstances you must reject this {WD and retum it to the

sender (see IWO Instructions www.acf hhis.s slcss/resource 2 d 3 15).
you receive this document from someone othar than a state or trlbai CSE egency ora oourt a copy of the undedying order
must be attached.

State/Tribe/Territory Remittance ID (include w/payment)

City/County/Dist./Tribe : _ Order (D
Private Individual/Entity , CSE Agency Case D
RE:
Employerfincome Withholder's Name Employee/Obligor's Name (Last, First, Middle)
Embloyerllné&me Withholder's Address Employeae/Obligor's Social Security Number

Custodial Party/Obilges's Name (Last, First, Middie)

Employer/income Withholder's FEIN __
Child(ren)'s Name(s) (Last, First, Middle} Child(ren)'s Birth Date(s)

ORDER INFORMATION: This document is based on the support or withholding order from

(State/Tribe). You are required by law to deduct these amounts from the employse/obligor's income until further notice.
Per current child support

g Per ) past-due child support - Arrears greater than 12 weeks? Yes [ No
$ Per current cash medical support

$ _ Per past-due cash medical support

$ Per current spousal support

$ Per past-due spousal support

$ Par other (must specify)

for a Total Amount to Withhold of $ _ : per

AMOUNTS TO WITHHOLD: You do not have to vary your pay cycle to be in compliance with the Order Information. i
your pay cycle does not match the ordered payment cycle, withhold one of the following amounts:

$ per weekly pay period $ per semimonthly pay period (twice & month)
$ per biweekly pay period (every two weeks)$ per monthly pay period

$ Lump Sum Payment: Do not stop any existing WO unless you receive a termination order,

Document Tracking ID
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Employer's Name: Employer FEIN:
Employee/Obligor's Name: ___ SSN:
CSE Agency Case identifier: . Order |dentifler;

REM’TTANCE INFORMATION: if the employee/obligor's principal place of employment is.
(statsfmbe) you must begin withholding no later than the first pay period that occurs _____ days after the date:

.- Send payment within ____ working days of the pay date. If you cannot ot withhold the ful amount of support
for any orall orders for this employee/obligor, withhald up to ____ % of disposable income. If the obligor Is a non-
employes, obtain withholding fimits from Supplemental Information on page 3. If the employee/obligor's principal place of
employment is not (Staterrribe) abtatn wtthholdtng ttmitattons. fime requirements
andanyallowabieemplayerfeesat el bt rogramslessite lding-contacts-and

For electronic payment requirements and centralized payment collectlon and dlsbursement facﬂity {nformatlon (State
Disbursement Unit (SDU)), see www.a ams/csslemplovers/elacironic ants.

Include the Remittance ID with the payment and If necessary this FIPS code:

Remit payment to v California State Disbursement Unit (SDU/Tribal Order Payes)
at_. P.O. Box 989067, YWest Sacramento, CA 95798-90687 (SDUfTribal Payee Address)

[CIReturn to Sender [Completed by Employert/income Withholder]. Payment must be directed to an SDU in
accordance with 42 USC §666(b)(5) and (b)(6) or Tribal Payee (see Payments to SDU below), If payment is not directed
to an SDU/Tribal Payee or thls IWO Is not reguiar on its face, you must check this box and return the IWO to the sender.

Slgnature of Judgel/lssuing Official (if Required by State or Tribal Law):
Print Name of Judgedssuing Officlal; ,

Title of Judgefissuing Offictal:
Date of Signature:

If the employee/obligor works in a state or for a tribe that Is different from the state or tribe that issued this order, a copy of

this IWO must be provided to the empioyee/obligor.
[C]¥ checked, the employerlincome withholder must provide a copy of this form to the empioyee/obligor.

ADDITIONAL INFORMATION FOR EMPLOYERS/INCOME WITHHOLDERS

State-speciﬂc contact and wlthholdlng lnformatlon can be found on the Federal Employer Senrlces webstte located at

Priority: Withholding for support has priority over any other legal process under State law against the same income (42-
USC §666(b)(7)). If a faderal tax levy is in effect, please nafify the sender.

Combining Payments: When remitting payments to an SDU or tribal CSE agency, you may combine withheld amounts
from more than one employee/abligor’s income In a single payment. You must, however, separately identify each
employee/obligor's portion of the payment.

Payments To SDU: You must send chiid suppart payments payable by income withholding to the appropriate SDU orto a
tribal CSE agency. If this IWO instructs you to send a payment to an entity other than an SDU (e.g., payable to the
custodial party, court, or attornay), you must chack the box above and return this notice to the sender. ‘Exception: If this
WO was seni by a court, attorney, or private Individual/entlly and the Infiial order was entered before January 1, 1984 or
the order was issued by a tribal CSE agency, you must follow the “Remit payment to" instructions on this form.

Raporting the Pay Date: You must report the pay date when sending the-payment. The pay date Is the date on which
the amount was withheld from the employee/obligor's wages. You must comply with the law of the state (or tribal law if
applicable) of the employes/obligors principal place of employment regarding time perlads within which you'must
implement the withholding and forward the support payments.

Multiple IWOs: If there Is more than one IWO agalnst this employea/obligor and you are unable fo fully henor all IWOs
due to federal, state, of tribal withholding limits, you must honor all IWOs to the greatest extent possible, giving prietity to
current support before payment of any pastdua support. Follow the state or tribal law/procedure of the employee/obligor’s
principal place of employment to determine the appropriate allocation method,

OMB Expiration Date - 7/31/2017, The OMB Expiration Date has no bearing on the termination date of the BNO; it idéntifies tha
version of the form curcently n use.
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Employer's Name: Employer FEIN: __.
Employee/Obligor's Name: SSN:
CSE Agency Case Identifier: Order Identifler::

Lump Sum Payments: You may be required to notify a state or tribal CSE agency of upcoming lump sum payments to
this employee/obliger such as bonuses, commissions, or severance pay. Contact the sender to determine If you are
required to reporl and/er withhokd lump sum payments.

Llability: If you have any doubts about the validity of this IWO, contact the sender. If you fall to withhold Income from the
employee/obligor's income as the IWO directs, you are liable for both the accumulated amount you should have withheld
and any penalties set by state or tribal law/procedure.

Antidiscrimination: You are subject to a fine determined under state or tribal law for discharging an employee/obligor
from employment, refusing to employ, or taking disciplinary actlon agalnst an employee/obligor because of this (WO.

Withholding Limits: You may not withheld more than the lesser of: 1) the amounts allowed by the Federal Consumer
Credit Protection Act (CCPA) (15 USC §1673(b)); or 2) the amounts allowed by the state of the employee/obligor's
principal place of employment ortribal law if a tribal order {gsee Remiftance Information). Disposable income is the net
income after mandatory deductions such as: state, federal, local taxes; Soclal Security taxes; statutory pension
contributions; and Medicare taxes. The faderal [imit is 50% of the disposable Income if the obligor is supporting another
family and 60% of the disposable Income If the obligor is not supporting another family. However, those limits increase
5% --to 55% and 65% ~If the arrears are greater than 12 weeks. If pemiitted by the state or tribe, you may deduct a fee
for administrative costs. The combined support amount and fee may not exceed the limit indlcated In this secfion.

For tribal orders, you may not withhold more than the amounts allowed under the law of the issuing tribe. For tribai
employers/income withholders who recelve a state IWO, you may not withhold more than the limit set by tribal law.

Depending upon applicable state or tribal law, you may need to consider amounts pald for health care premiums In
determining disposable income and applying appropriate withholding limits.

Arrears greater than 12 weeks? If the Order Information does not Indlcate that the arrears are greater than 12 weeks,
then the employer should calculate the CCPA fimit using the lower percentage.

Supplemental Information:

IMPORTANT: The parson complsting this form Is advised that the information may be shared with the employee/abligar,
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Employer's Name: Employer FEIN: ___
Employee/Obligor's Name: | SSN:
CSE Agency Case ldentifier: Order Identifier:

NOTIFICATION OF EMPLOYMENT TERMINATION OR INCOME STATUS: If this employee/obligor never worked for
you or you are no lenger withholding income for this employes/obligor, you must promptly notify the CSE agency and/or
the sender by returning this form to the address listed In the contact Information below:

AE]Thls person has never worked for this employer nor received periodic income,
{C1This person no longer works for this employer nor receives periodic Income.
Plsase provide the following information for the employee/obligor:

Termination date: Last known phone humber:

‘Last known address:

Final payment date to SDU#tribal payee; Final payment amount:

New empioyer's name:

New employer’s address:

CONTACT INFORMATION:

To Employer/income Withholder: If you have questions, contact (issuer nama)
by phone; , by fax; , by e-mall or website:
Send termination/income status notice and other correspondence to:

: ; ' (lssuer address).
To Employee/Obligor:_if the employéelobligor has questions, contact (issuer name)
by phone: , by fax: , by e-mail or webslte:
The.P .

& Pan Hagdueion Act.0f 150
This information callection and associaled responses are conducted In accordance with 45 CFR 303,100 of the Child Support Enforcement
Program. This form s deslgned to pravide uniformity and stendardization. Publle feporting burden for this collaction of Information is
estimated to average 5 minutes per response for Nor-IV-0 CPs;2 minutes per response for employars; 8 seconds for e-IWD employers,
including the time for reviewing instructions, gathering and malnitalning the data nesded, and reviewing the collection of information.

An agency may not conduct or sponsor, and a person is not required to respond to, a collection of Information unless it displays a currently
vaild OMB control number,




